Appliance Giant Reviews

4.48 Rating 888 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Appliance Giant
Read Appliance Giant Reviews
Arrived on time with professional service both at enquiry over the phone and delivery. The television is fantastic, very easy set up, good sound and great picture even in a room with a large room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I didn’t know AG existed but was very happy with the service, especially the set and disposal of old machine. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and thanks to you doctor you safe her life thanks to you again. And god bless
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent company. Delivered before due date. Best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I didn’t receive my product but i will thank them for the refund
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service, kept me informed of when delivery was expected. Easy to contact and speak with staff. Would purchase from Appliance Giant again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast, reliable service. I accidentally ordered two hammer drills and Luke from Appliance Giant refunded my order with no questions. And on the same day! Thanks Luke
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's perfect for what i need i can fit 4 loaves of bread in side ways👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a brand new LG TV 21 inches and due to stock unavailable was given a new model- 2021 without extra cost. Thank you for your kindness.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with my order. Promptly delivered and informed about the delivery progress throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, everything as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service thanks Ray for your professional service Ten stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good service, very prompt delivery, happy with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Kept me informed and delivered efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I get asked to do a review and nearly 3 weeks later i still haven’t received the product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy shopping. Very quick delivery. Very satisfied customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Appliance Giant is rated 4.48 based on 888 reviews