AquaLiv Reviews

4.91 Rating 514 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquaLiv

About AquaLiv: The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Visit Website
"clean water"
Posted 2 days ago
"PURE GOOD TATSTING WATER;)"
Posted 3 days ago
"AquaLIv system is amazing. Water tastes like silk."
Posted 3 days ago
"I really love my filter system. but your discount didn't work for my replacement filters..You should send me the $10.00"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good taste. Works flawlessly"
Posted 5 days ago
"This water system seems to support what I have frequently read about following an alkaline diet. We have had no problems or issues with our system."
Posted 5 days ago
"Love our AquaLiv system! Have been enjoying it for about 4 years....delicious alkaline water with its healthy minerals intact. Was not treating a specific health issue with water, but had been using RO water for a number of years and still felt thirsty all the time. The AquaLiv water is satisfying and refreshing."
Posted 6 days ago
"I love aqualiv water- it literally tastes alive and like what I imagine drinking from a natural stream once tasted like before our species polluted all the waters of our earth."
Posted 1 week ago
"I think the quality of the system is very good. I recommend it often to all my clients."
Posted 1 week ago
"Tastes great. Feels great!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had my system for over 8 years. I had a R.O. system before and this system is far superior. I recommend them to my clients often."
Posted 1 week ago
"The water tastes great and it's nice knowing we're nourishing our bodies with such good water!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Gives our water a fresh taste"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had my system for several years and love it! Clean water free of toxins and bacteria that is remineralized is the best!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I absolutely love my AquaLiv Water System so much that I fill my stainless steel water bottle and take it with me everywhere I go...my children do the same. I’ve had other systems, but this is the best by far & I hope it lasts me for the rest of my life."
Posted 1 week ago
"Water tastes great and health benefits are measurable!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Invoice came in advance. Quick response. Excellent service."
Posted 1 week ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.91 based on 514 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access