AquaLiv Reviews

4.92 Rating 220 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend AquaLiv

About AquaLiv: The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent water system product - used for over 10 years. Excellent customer service. Teresa Davis N.C."
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good quality tasting water with no chlorine residual."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Aqualiv is great! The quality of the water is everything their site says it is. I feel I'm getting my money's worth."
Posted 21 hours ago
"The system works well and I like that there's not a limit to the amount of water that flows through the system like other water filter systems I've used in the past. However, I still have a bit of a hard time with the taste of the water. I'm used to the reverse osmosis filtered water where there isn't a taste, but I'm hoping the health benefits are a good trade off!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Having great water to consume in important for living an optimal life!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Does a nice job of flittering our well water"
Posted 2 days ago
"Originally purchased system late May 2017, Like the easy installation and filter changes. Exceptional customer service. 5 Star rating"
Posted 2 days ago
"health benefits"
Posted 2 days ago
"Love it in my country house, but concerned about flavor in my NYC apt"
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Vitali. Thanks for leaving us a review. AquaLiv Systems are designed to not remove the beneficial minerals. Because flavor differences are primarily a result of the mineral content of the water and the mineral content of your source water is different at each of your homes, the flavor will be different from each of your AquaLiv Systems. Rest assured that both systems are removing the bad stuff and operating as designed. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm enjoying my Aqualiv system much better than the Rainsoft reverse osmosis that I previously owned. Aqualiv water taste so much better and the ph balance is very good."
Posted 4 days ago
"I don't get so bloated now when I drink water!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Awesome water!!!"
Posted 5 days ago
"I love the taste of vortex water. My sweat is a silky feeling now. I love my water system, just ask "Pryceless the dawn". I work maintenance for a 652 unit property and everyone loves this water while their fixing Air Conditioners on hot summer days."
Posted 5 days ago
"I have had my aqualiv system for over 5 years I believe and just absolutely love it! Not only is the taste crisp, clean and refreshing, the water has so many great benefits. If you have been thinking about it. Think no more. Your body and family will thank you for it."
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the water system! Even my grand children can taste the difference"
Posted 5 days ago
"This is by far the best water system ever. Thank You!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Love this system. Best water taste and quality ever. We will be moving soon and I will make sure to have another system installed ASAP...."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great system, great tasting water"
Posted 6 days ago
"Been a great system for us."
Posted 6 days ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.92 based on 220 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support