AquaLiv Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,650 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
High quality filtering, high energy water, great taste.
Posted 7 hours ago
Water tastes great and the customer service is exceptional!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Char! We're delighted you're loving your water!
Posted 10 hours ago
Fabulous clean tasting water. Healthful. Awesom product. Awesome customer service support. Coud not be happier. THANK YOU
Posted 1 day ago
We're delighted to hear that! Thank you so much for the five-star review and your kind words, Therese!
Posted 11 hours ago
Yes thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Sondra!
Posted 1 day ago
delicious water
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Don!
Posted 1 day ago
Convenience of quality mineral water great taste great price after 4 years of use, no need to use anything else.
Posted 2 days ago
We're delighted you're satisfied, Aries! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 1 day ago
The water it gives me
Posted 2 days ago
That's great to know, Harold. Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 1 day ago
IT FILTERS MY WATER
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the review, Patrick!
Posted 1 day ago
I love that this system does not waste water. Most of water systems produce 1 gallon and waste 7 gallons to the drain or more.
Posted 3 days ago
We love to hear that you're happy, Victor! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 2 days ago
Everything
Posted 4 days ago
We're thrilled you love your water, Matt!
Posted 3 days ago
Good water all year
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Debbie!
Posted 3 days ago
Very nice CLEAN water!
Posted 4 days ago
We're happy you're satisfied with your system! Thank you, Johnny!
Posted 3 days ago
the water
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, Paul!
Posted 3 days ago
good clean water..no fluoride
Posted 5 days ago
We're delighted you're enjoying your clean water, Henry! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 3 days ago
Great tasting water
Posted 6 days ago
Love to hear that, Rachel! Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
It quite possibly may have changed my cancer dignosis! Love the taste, changed my health :) Thank you AquaLiv!
Posted 1 week ago
That is amazing to hear, Jamie. We're delighted you're satisfied. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
clears out the methane and iron
Posted 1 week ago
We're happy to hear you're satisfied with the system, Darlene! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 week ago
It tastes good and I know it is good and safe for my family and pets !
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted you're satisfied with the water, Elizabeth!
Posted 1 week ago
Anela is an angel. I have loved Aqualiv sense they first formed, I had there very first system and saved me from the dance of exploration knowing we’re mostly made of water???? It’s been a journey throughout
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Shane. We're delighted you're satisfied with the water as well as with our customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
clean tasting water
Posted 1 week ago
Happy to hear that! Thank you very much for the five-star review, Kristie!
Posted 1 week ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.86 based on 1,650 reviews