AquaLiv Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,864 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Right now I am neutral. It's been a few weeks under a year since we changed filter and just had a water test. The test shows total dissolved solids at 228. It is just me and spouse, not sure how it could be that bad in less than year. How do you know if used greater than 1000 gal water? I find it unlikely we use that much water.
Posted 8 hours ago
Hi Valerie, thank you for your review. Our water system does not lower your TDS. We do not remove minerals, and that is exactly what TDS is. The 228 ppm level is actually very good, which means your water is rich in minerals! If you wish to test the performance of the filters, you need to take a water sample to a lab and have them test it for contaminants. Thanks again!
Posted 1 hour ago
Gives us confidence that the water we are drinking is safe.
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Jim! We're delighted you're satisfied!
Posted 1 hour ago
Sales representative Ela! I give her 5 stars for her help.
Posted 22 hours ago
Thank you so much for the kind words and the five-star review, Tammy!
Posted 1 hour ago
Makes our water taste great.
Posted 1 day ago
We're happy to hear that, Kate! Thank you very much!
Posted 1 hour ago
How clean and life sustaining your system is for my family. Thank you for the most excellent product .
Posted 1 day ago
We're thrilled to hear you and your family are enjoying your water! Thank you so much, Luis!
Posted 1 hour ago
I have had my unit since 2012 and recently had the water tested and it came back flying colors! Now to be fair, I have a whole house filter and vortexer as well, but still going strong after all these years. Love it! Drinking water and coffee/tea still taste amazing!
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review and feedback, Eric!
Posted 1 hour ago
We love knowing we are drinking healthier water and the excellent light taste inspires us to stay hydrated.
Posted 2 days ago
That's great to hear, Shannon! Thank you very much!
Posted 1 hour ago
Great
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for the feedback and the five-star review, Douglas!
Posted 2 days ago
no water bottles
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Lizzie!
Posted 2 days ago
Clean water taste great. I think the cat likes it too.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Christal! We're delighted to hear that you and your kitty are loving the water!
Posted 3 days ago
Best water filter on the market!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much, Ken! Love to hear that you're enjoying the water!
Posted 3 days ago
knowing my water is purified and structured
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the feedback and the five-star review, Leslie!
Posted 3 days ago
The water tastes exceptionally good.
Posted 4 days ago
We're delighted to hear that, Kelli!
Posted 3 days ago
The quality and taste of our water is noticeable and the system maintenance is minimal!
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system. Thank you very much for the feedback, Michael!
Posted 5 days ago
pure water!
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system. Thank you very much for the feedback, Robert!
Posted 5 days ago
Outstanding, Customer service was great . i just love doing business with you. Bruce Garcia Tampa, FL
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, Bruce! We're thrilled to hear you're satisfied with our system as well as with the customer service. Thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Cost of system
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, Richard!
Posted 1 week ago
My family and I love the taste and convenience of great water at our tap.
Posted 1 week ago
We're thrilled to hear that, Patricia. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
This is such an outstanding product! I tell all my friends and family about it and it has absolutely changed my life and health for the better. My guests often remark about how good the water at my home is and I'm always thrilled to tell them they, too, can have the same experience at home. Highly recommended!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the kind feedback, Isaac! We're delighted to hear that you're loving your water!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fresh tasting feeling hydrated
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback and the five-star review, Eileen!
Posted 2 weeks ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.85 based on 1,864 reviews