AquaLiv Reviews

4.91 Rating 554 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend AquaLiv

About AquaLiv: The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Enjoy the filter system and love the water we drink,"
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Water tastes great! Great discounts and customer service for returning customers!"
Posted 1 day ago
"The clean taste of the water"
Posted 1 day ago
"Water is more satisfying"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fresh clean safe drinking water! What's not to like??"
Posted 2 days ago
"The water tastes crisp and clean. I like that the mineral content isn't eliminated for the sake of clean water."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good, clean, fresh water!!! And it's easy to use of course!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have had my Aqualiv for several years and i absolutely recommend it! Very affordable and great water quality!"
Posted 3 days ago
"tastes good...easy to use"
Posted 4 days ago
"Our water tastes great and I am glad that it is filtered."
Posted 4 days ago
"Great tasting water. Everyone that tries it raves about how smooth it is. Many other benefits"
Posted 6 days ago
"great taste and keeps minerals"
Posted 1 week ago
"We went from a reverse osmosis filter to AquaLiv. Wow what a difference . All of the sudden we are enjoying water again. Easy to drink taste most excellent , well hydrating and best of all everyone loves drinking AquaLiv quality water."
Posted 1 week ago
"Low maintenance filter system, water tastes fine."
Posted 1 week ago
"Ensuring that I have uncontaminated water and the trust that I have a premium system."
Posted 1 week ago
"Water tastes excellent! We enjoy knowing that we are getting good back to nature water from our faucets and ice. Our Aqualiv water makes our coffee taste really, really good as well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great tasting water, no aftertaste or bad smells, have had the system for three years"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the fresh clean energizing water that doesn't require power!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the taste of the water! thanks!"
Posted 1 week ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.91 based on 554 reviews