AquaLiv Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,437 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
Love my water with AquaLiv System!
Posted 19 hours ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system, Annette. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 17 hours ago
Knowing that I’m keeping my babies healthy
Posted 1 day ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 17 hours ago
Words can't express how grateful we are for this system - the water is pure Heaven
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Steven. We're delighted you're satisfied with the water!
Posted 17 hours ago
Pure, clean water
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for the review, Matt!
Posted 3 days ago
Everything about it, except you keep increasing prices of the filters.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Paul! Thanks for the five-star review! We just increased the price of the filters to now include free shipping, even to Canada. Shipped was an extra charge on top of the filters previously. For a small number of people, the price may have gone up a couple of dollars. For many people, the price is actually $4 to $22 lower. Thanks again!
Posted 4 days ago
Great tasting water and elevated PH.
Posted 6 days ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
I like my aqua little system it gets back my minerals in my water.
especially in the desert where the water is not the best it cleans and puts my water back to normal natural drinking water. This is this is my second aqua live system since I moved from one place to another. And had left the old system there
Posted 6 days ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system, Steven. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
works very well
Posted 1 week ago
We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
Removes chlorine taste
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
Taste excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy to hear that, Krista! Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
Clean water with a fresh taste
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted you are happy with the water, Talib. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 6 days ago
great taste!
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad to hear that, Gerrie! Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
Love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Happy to hear it, Jennifer!
Posted 1 week ago
....................
Posted 1 week ago
Great tasting water
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, Brett. We're glad to hear that!
Posted 1 week ago
VERY GOOD SYSTEM
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy annual filter change. Fast water flow is an essential time saver in the kitchen. Have been happy with the water quality for 5 years now.
Posted 1 week ago
We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the system, Lisa! Thank you so much for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Great system
Posted 1 week ago
Happy to hear that you're satisfied, Anthony!
Posted 1 week ago
the water
Posted 1 week ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 week ago
*
Posted 1 week ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.85 based on 1,437 reviews