AquaLiv Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,969 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
seems to work well, clean taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear that! Thank you very much for the feedback, Travis!
Posted 1 month ago
Filter removing toxins, leaving the minerals in the water. Taste!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system. Thank you very much for the feedback, Patti!
Posted 1 month ago
Living Michigan we Need Cleaner water. You need to protect yourself. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the feedback, Rich!
Posted 1 month ago
happy that it has filter for removing fluorite water tastes good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback, Irena!
Posted 1 month ago
saves me alot of money buying water bottles. reminds me when filter changes are due.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system. Thank you very much for the feedback, Bonnie!
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy system…makes great clear ice too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Gust! Love to hear that!
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and great water.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad you're satisfied! Thank you very much for the feedback, Kerry!
Posted 1 month ago
Best Tasting water and alkaline.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your feedback, James!
Posted 1 month ago
quality of water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear that! Thank you very much for the five-star review, Arum!
Posted 1 month ago
we have had the system 8 years and love it. We change the filters once a year. Well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your feedback, Carl!
Posted 1 month ago
delicious water, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted you're enjoying the taste, Karen! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Great tasting water!! We use for everything!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're thrilled that you're enjoying your water, Megan! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
I've got the best water
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback and the five-star review Glenn!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it! Great tasting and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted you're loving the taste, Florian!
Posted 1 month ago
Water system has perfect alcaline level. Water always has great pressure. Always taste
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's really great to hear, Robert! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
it works..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Scott!
Posted 1 month ago
I love how the water tastes. Changing the filters are not that hard. I feel like I'm doing something good for my body and soul.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted you're loving the taste of the water, Margaret! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
A year of pure energized structured water for the whole family at a very affordable price. Few decisions are as easy as this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback and five-star review, Daniel!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the great smooth taste. The added benefit is knowing that it gives me back the magnesium in the water which really helps with my sore muscles and relieves tightening.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system, Keith. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the ease of this system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback, Bryan!
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.85 based on 1,969 reviews