AquaLiv Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,728 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous clean tasting water. Healthful. Awesom product. Awesome customer service support. Coud not be happier. THANK YOU
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear that! Thank you so much for the five-star review and your kind words, Therese!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Sondra!
Posted 2 weeks ago
delicious water
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the five-star review, Don!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Convenience of quality mineral water great taste great price after 4 years of use, no need to use anything else.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We're delighted you're satisfied, Aries! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The water it gives me
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to know, Harold. Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
IT FILTERS MY WATER
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the review, Patrick!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love that this system does not waste water. Most of water systems produce 1 gallon and waste 7 gallons to the drain or more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love to hear that you're happy, Victor! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're thrilled you love your water, Matt!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good water all year
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the five-star review, Debbie!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice CLEAN water!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy you're satisfied with your system! Thank you, Johnny!
Posted 3 weeks ago
the water
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Paul!
Posted 3 weeks ago
good clean water..no fluoride
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're delighted you're enjoying your clean water, Henry! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tasting water
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love to hear that, Rachel! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It quite possibly may have changed my cancer dignosis! Love the taste, changed my health :) Thank you AquaLiv!
Posted 3 weeks ago
That is amazing to hear, Jamie. We're delighted you're satisfied. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
clears out the methane and iron
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're happy to hear you're satisfied with the system, Darlene! Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It tastes good and I know it is good and safe for my family and pets !
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're delighted you're satisfied with the water, Elizabeth!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anela is an angel. I have loved Aqualiv sense they first formed, I had there very first system and saved me from the dance of exploration knowing we’re mostly made of water???? It’s been a journey throughout
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Shane. We're delighted you're satisfied with the water as well as with our customer service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
clean tasting water
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy to hear that! Thank you very much for the five-star review, Kristie!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We love the taste of the water and knowing how pure it is!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very grateful to have not just good tasting water but water that is a fresh and good fro me as a mountain stream cascading down from a pristine water source. Thank goodness this system works so well! I always feel satisfied drinking my Aqualiv water.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear that you're happy and satisfied with the system, Linda. Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.85 based on 1,728 reviews