AquaLiv Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,059 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System installs under the kitchen sink and creates structured alkaline spring water from tap. It goes beyond mere purification to ensure the water you drink is the best water on Earth.

AquaLiv Water is super refreshing and your body will love it.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We have the best water around, thanks to AquaLiv.
Posted 1 month ago
That I have healthy great tasting water with a lot of health benefits to it.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the Best water system I've ever used!!! I've noticed an over all health benefit from drinking water from the AquaLiv system.
Posted 1 month ago
5 star..Great water.. I am amazed at my friends faces and comments on how good my water tastes. I like the referral program. I did not receive one referral.
Posted 1 month ago
Clean water.
Posted 1 month ago
That it keeps my family safe.
Posted 1 month ago
We enjoy the clean flavor of the water and love not having to run out and refill our gallon jugs at the store. Our son comes over and fills up his gallon jugs with our AquaLiv water. They also have great customer support!
Posted 1 month ago
I have drank aqualiv water for almost 15 years. I credit my good health and well being to the hydration I get by drinking aqualiv water.
Posted 1 month ago
Taste i feel healthier after drinling water
Posted 1 month ago
Knowing I don’t have to worry about impurity’s in my water
Posted 1 month ago
water takes good and pH level remains high
Posted 1 month ago
Water tastes wonderful!
Posted 1 month ago
Great tasting water!
Posted 1 month ago
seems to work great and they remind you when to change your filter
Posted 1 month ago
good clean water
Posted 1 month ago
great product
Posted 1 month ago
Taste of water
Posted 1 month ago
Aqualiv has been fabulous. We've had it for a couple of years and now need to replace the seals. We love the taste of the water.
Posted 1 month ago
The water tastes good!
Posted 1 month ago
water tastes great
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.87 based on 1,059 reviews