AquaLiv Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,526 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
i know i'm not putting chemicals in my system when i drink aqualiv water. easy to replace cartridges. great customer service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear that you're happy with the system, Linda. Thank you for your five-stars review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great system.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much, Michael!
Posted 3 weeks ago
high ph
Posted 4 weeks ago
Glad to hear that you're satisfied, Lawrence. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Absolutely love it! Best system for my family of 13!
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're thrilled to hear that, Jennifer! Thank you so much for the five-star review, we're delighted that you're satisfied!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love the structuring feature in addition to knowing that minerals are not being stripped from our water during the filtration process.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The clean alkaline water
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, Leslie! We're glad you're loving your water.
Posted 1 month ago
water tastes good
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review, Robert!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy change of filters
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear that you're satisfied, Mary Rose. Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it, Our entire family enjoys fresh and clean water thanks to the system
Posted 1 month ago
We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my water with AquaLiv System!
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system, Annette. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Knowing that I’m keeping my babies healthy
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Words can't express how grateful we are for this system - the water is pure Heaven
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words, Steven. We're delighted you're satisfied with the water!
Posted 1 month ago
Pure, clean water
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the review, Matt!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything about it, except you keep increasing prices of the filters.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul! Thanks for the five-star review! We just increased the price of the filters to now include free shipping, even to Canada. Shipped was an extra charge on top of the filters previously. For a small number of people, the price may have gone up a couple of dollars. For many people, the price is actually $4 to $22 lower. Thanks again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great tasting water and elevated PH.
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
I like my aqua little system it gets back my minerals in my water.
especially in the desert where the water is not the best it cleans and puts my water back to normal natural drinking water. This is this is my second aqua live system since I moved from one place to another. And had left the old system there
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted you are happy with the system, Steven. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
works very well
Posted 1 month ago
We're thrilled to hear that. Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Removes chlorine taste
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you're satisfied. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Taste excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear that, Krista! Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
Clean water with a fresh taste
Posted 1 month ago
We're delighted you are happy with the water, Talib. Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.86 based on 1,526 reviews