AquaLiv Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,732 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Donald Curtis
AquaLiv 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Sara Vitta
AquaLiv 5 star review on 8th August 2020
Gabriel Navarrete
AquaLiv 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Ken Gray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It tastes fresh and pure! It gives us peace of mind that we are drinking purer water that is more alkaline for good health.
Posted 16 hours ago
We're very happy you're satisfied and loving your pure water! Thank you for the feedback and the five-star review, Rachel!
Posted 5 hours ago
I like knowing that I have clean, healthy water available for my family straight from my tap.
Posted 1 day ago
We're delighted you're happy with the system, Eric. Thank you very much for the five-star review!
Posted 5 hours ago
Great clean water!!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much, Constance!
Posted 5 hours ago
Tast good
Posted 1 day ago
clean water
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the feedback and the five-star review, Joseph!
Posted 1 day ago
tastes good
Posted 2 days ago
We're delighted you're loving the taste! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 day ago
Nice to have clean water on tap. Though it only stays bubbly after I change filters, for about a month. It makes me wonder if it's still working properly when it goes back to flat water.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your five-star review, Ellen! When you just change your filters it's completely normal to see bubbles in your water. Those are tiny air bubbles caused by the press of air. Air is introduced to the system during filter changes. This air causes tiny bubbles but all the air works itself out within a short period if you let the water run for a few minutes a day for a few days. Absolutely nothing to worry about!
Posted 1 day ago
Love, love, love this water!
Posted 2 days ago
We're delighted to hear that, Kristine! Thank you so much for the five-star review!
Posted 2 days ago
Taste of the water and ease of use
Posted 3 days ago
Happy to hear that! Thank you very much for the feedback, Kelly!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good tasting water. The high ph is also a plus.
Posted 3 days ago
We're glad to hear you're enjoying the taste, Tim! Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use. Good for our health!
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much, Barbara!
Posted 2 days ago
Vibrant, healthy, great tasting water
Posted 3 days ago
That's so wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for the feedback, Brian!
Posted 2 days ago
The taste is great!
Posted 3 days ago
We're so glad you're loving the taste! Thank you so much for the feedback, Lisa!
Posted 2 days ago
Best-Tasting and healthy home water filter I have have ever tried.
Posted 3 days ago
That's so wonderful to hear. Glad you're loving the taste, Michael! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
we like it
Posted 3 days ago
Happy to hear that! Thank you very much for the feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Love the water. Had it for 6-7 years. When I go out of town I miss my bed and water.
Posted 3 days ago
That's so wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for the feedback, Ryan!
Posted 2 days ago
The taste is amazing
Posted 3 days ago
Glad you're loving the taste, Aaron! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
E
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much, Janet!
Posted 2 days ago
We love the taste of the water and feel better about drinking filtered water.
Posted 3 days ago
We're so glad you're loving the taste! Thank you so much for the five-star review, Will!
Posted 2 days ago
I know it’s pure water full of antioxidants and feel safe my family uses Otto drink and cook with. I love it.
Posted 3 days ago
That's so wonderful to hear, Jill! Thank you so much for the feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.85 based on 1,732 reviews