AquaLiv Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,538 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend AquaLiv
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read AquaLiv Reviews

About AquaLiv:

The AquaLiv System recreates the dynamics of a mountain spring under the kitchen sink to produce the best-tasting water you’ve ever had.

Visit Website
The water is delicious
Posted 1 day ago
Happy to hear that, Carrie! Thank you!
Posted 13 hours ago
Great water for the last 6 years. Upper module housing has now failed with a crack. Support was very helpful to diagnose
Posted 1 day ago
We're glad to hear that, and it was our pleasure to help, Charles. Thank you!
Posted 13 hours ago
Tastes great
Posted 1 day ago
Love to hear that, Dimetry!
Posted 1 day ago
The ease of using it and the taste of the water.
Posted 2 days ago
That's great to hear, Eva. Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 1 day ago
It is good.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you, Michael!
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 days ago
Happy to hear that you're satisfied, Wendy!
Posted 2 days ago
I just use it
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
AMAZING TASTE!!! ALKALINE WATER ????????
Posted 4 days ago
We're delighted to hear that, Damiano! Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
The technology and taste!
Posted 4 days ago
That's great to hear, Amber. Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 3 days ago
N
Posted 5 days ago
Love it
Posted 6 days ago
We're delighted to hear that, Firouzeh!
Posted 4 days ago
great water, easy to change filters.
Posted 6 days ago
Glad to hear that, Mary Ellen!
Posted 4 days ago
Great water for smoothies!
Posted 1 week ago
What a great idea, Ken. Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 4 days ago
The only water that tastes better is the well water from my home in the country in central Oklahoma. Aqualiv water puts the joy in drinking water.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, Frank!
Posted 4 days ago
Quality of the water
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the five-star review!
Posted 4 days ago
Great system easy to use easy filter re order
Posted 1 week ago
Glad to hear that, Julie! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
We love it! The alkaline water tastes good and very good for my husband who has cancer. We are preparing to move and planning on ordering a new system for our new house.
Posted 1 week ago
we're delighted to hear that you're happy with the system, Celeste! Thank you so much for the five-star review.
Posted 1 week ago
Rather simple to install. Water tastes amazing.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Nicole!
Posted 1 week ago
water tastes so good!
Posted 1 week ago
That's great to hear, we're thrilled that you're loving the taste! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I think is the best filter
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much, Maria Cristina!
Posted 1 week ago
AquaLiv is rated 4.86 based on 1,538 reviews