Aqua Warehouse Reviews

4.95 Rating 137 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Aqua Warehouse
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Aqua Warehouse Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01245477400

Email:

richard@aquawarehouse.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Aqua Warehouse made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would just like to thank Martin who went out of his way to help me solve the problems I had with the correct advice on applying chemicals to my hot tub. Due to bad advice I ended up with Folliculitis a terible bacteria which is formed when the water in your tub is not correctly maintained. You don't want it in your life I can assure you. I now have the perfect balance of bromine and water treatment in my tub just wish I had had his help from the start 12 months ago. Also thanks to John in the warehouse who supplied all my chemicals speedily the next day. So I would have given them both 10 Stars if I could. I would highly reccomend dealing with these guys!
Posted 1 month ago
I visit the shop by a very helpful man Richard who helped me to source a lovely new hot tub cover which the quality is amazing and some parts for my hot tub service was amazing thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Hot tub installed today. Amazing service from Richard and the team from the start. Thank you to the team today for a great professional service. Would highly recommend Aqua Warehouse. Thank you. From the Kanes
Posted 5 months ago
I would definitely recommend aqua warehouse. The staff are very professional, friendly and extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Ian and Garry who installed our hot tub were so good they are more like friends. We are extremely pleased both the excellent customer service !
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish with Richard, Sarah and the team. Difficult to position but worked their way around it can't recommend them enough.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, very knowledgeable staff nothing to much trouble for them. Thank you.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service from pre-sales through to installation. Thank you to Richard and gang. I am the proud owner of an amazing spa!
Posted 8 months ago
What a great product from sale, delivery to installation. Aqua are a very knowledgeable friendly team who thoroughly explained everything and made moving a hot tub into position look easy. Thank You !
Posted 8 months ago
Had Dave and Gary in today to install my new hot tub. Both guys are great friendly and very helpful. Explained everything very well. So once again Would like to say a big thank you every one from vita spa
Lambert family
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Ashley. Enjoy!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service great product can't wait to get in
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the review Michelle. enjoy!
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the quality and service of products & installation
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Jimmy. Hope you enjoy the tub for many years to come
Posted 1 year ago
Turned up on time and installed professionally very happy with the install service.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Phil. Enjoy your new tub!
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional and informative on the care and working of hot tub..also very polite.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Margret for the review. I Hope you enjoy your new tub
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service and fantastic engineers cant wait to use! would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Sandra. Hope you enjoy your new tub!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and friendly service!! Efficient installation and even took the time to walk me through all elements of the hot tub afterwards!! Smooth and professional service throughout - from the sales to install! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and friendly service!! Efficient installation and even took the time to walk me through all elements of the hot tub afterwards!! Smooth and professional service throughout - from the sales to install! Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Engineers were brilliant and equipment looks great. Thank you very much.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Michael. Enjoy!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant, the guys made it look easy to deliver and install. Glen talked me through everything I need to know very professional would highly recomend the service offered
Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Marina. Enjoy!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service! Hot tub just been installed - we can't wait to get in! Thank you 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service would recommend A+++++
Posted 1 year ago
Aqua Warehouse is rated 4.95 based on 137 reviews