Ask Susan Reviews

4.86 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ask Susan
Read Ask Susan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07974454920

Email:

david@vig.uk

Location:

Jordangate House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Ask Susan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good customer service from Ask Susan, kept me informed of the process and at every stage of the sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Obtained 2 cash purchase offers quickly delivered by email. While I didn’t proceed with a sale I found the whole process very quick and simple and interesting to see what kind of money was being offered too. If you’re interested to find how much you’re house is worth cash then you should give them a try xx
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Decent advice on selling your house to a cash buyer. The pitfalls, scams and what toy should be looking for are all here. Get a quote to sell your house, it’s fast and pretty accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helped me avoid repossession at a very stress time in 2017. Really appreciate what Ask Susan did for me and the advice they offered
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan offered the best cash price compared against a couple others, I was eventually referred to National Property Trade and was very satisfied with the outcome of the sale. MJ
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great no probs thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Not the best offer, but was clear and they appear very professional. Compare against over cash buyers would be my advice here....!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A genuine cash buyer, good communications, clear pricing and follow on what they promise. Good online cash offer form that sends out offers quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful advice for anyone facing home repossession or mortgage arrears.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I used Ask Susan a while back as I was facing repossession due to mortgage arrears that had built up while being unemployed. They helped me a lot and I found them very friendly and understanding of my situation
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I first used Ask Susan when looking into online estate agents. Helpful and provided me with good insight into what to look for and avoid too!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Handy if you want a quick cash offer to sell your hone without dealing with an EA. They are cash buyers so will be willing to accept a trade price and do your own due diligence!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
5 stars ⭐️ very quick house buyers and provides lots of useful guides for sellers and buyers.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I used Ask Susan to obtain quotes when selling my grandmothers house after she passed. I found it simple to use and received what I requested promptly, professional and fast too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Really fast to provide me with multiple offers to buy my home. Ask Susan gave me a good bench mark against how much I could achieve using a cash buyer like this, friendly and no pressure sales either.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Clear communication and happy to answer my questions about the sale of our house. A good experience using Ask Susan
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A handful of good articles on how to sell your home using online estate agents, what to avoid and the pitfalls. I found Ask Susan helpful in my decision making
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good, no problems and friendly advice ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Cash offers came through lower than I was expecting, however they do promise to purchase quickly and workout any fees so could work out a good choice if you absolutely need a quick sale....
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Use this site if you’re looking for a quick house sale...offers a free quote online which works well and very quick!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan is rated 4.86 based on 104 reviews