Ask Susan Reviews

4.86 Rating 104 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ask Susan
Read Ask Susan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07974454920

Email:

david@vig.uk

Location:

Jordangate House, Macclesfield, Cheshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Ask Susan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The cash offer valuation form on Ask Susan is very good and fast delivery. Recommend if you need to sell quick and are willing to accept a lower than market price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Compared Ask Susan against a potential auction sale due to the property being in poor repair. My enquiry was dealt with quickly by National Property Trade
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan offers realistic cash offers which are comparable within other firms in this space online. Expect to be offers less that you’d get on the open market. Request an offer if you’re considering a cash buyer, no pushy sales and some helpful guides on the website. Good reviews too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received a couple of offers by email. Very fast and detained information on the sale process, worth checking out if you’re consider a cash buyer firm like Ask Susan. Expect offers to be lower than market valuation and they deal in trade prices in exchange for a quick sale
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Insightful article of how to sell your house to a cash buyer, helpful guides and valuation tool from Susan Jones
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful quote form and offer for an instant home valuation, top marks!!! 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helped me avoid a number of selling mistakes, clear and concise advice and points on the scams and dangers that exist when selling your home to a ‘cash buyer’
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good, no complaints using Ask Susan for a cash offer and was surprised at how quickly it arrived and how accurate the offer was too. My offer came via National Property Trade by email
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Susan for the offer to buy my house. Good customer service and a quick and response team when any questions were asked.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good and experienced no problems with Ask Susan happy to give 5 stars ⭐️!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Surprised to be sent an offer so quickly. Good website and handy valuation tool from Ask Susan
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Simply complete the ‘get a quote’ form to receive an offer to buy your home. Easy and simple to use with helpful selling guide to achieve the Max sale price possible. Happy to recommend Ask Susan
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks to Susan Jones I avoided a very costly house sale back in summer 2019. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
If you’re interested in selling your house online then this is a useful website. I found the reviews helpful and enabled me to compare across various estate agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent, was sent the offers I needed almost immediately by email. very quick and painless and was able to use these to assess the market more accurately. Good website and biz.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan if you want to sell your house quickly!! Solid organization, helpful and pointed me in the right direction on several occasions. Quick to provide cash offers too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A great website if you want a couple of quick offers to sell your house. Easy to use and only a short from to complete to get an offer in writing by email. Have used Ask Susan several times now 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good - thank you! 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good customer service from Ask Susan, kept me informed of the process and at every stage of the sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Obtained 2 cash purchase offers quickly delivered by email. While I didn’t proceed with a sale I found the whole process very quick and simple and interesting to see what kind of money was being offered too. If you’re interested to find how much you’re house is worth cash then you should give them a try xx
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ask Susan is rated 4.86 based on 104 reviews