Atterley Reviews

4.57 Rating 553 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Atterley
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
6 - 12 Hours
customer service
4.38 out of 5
Read Atterley Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@atterley.com

Location:

Atterley.com Retail,16 Charlotte Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Atterley made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am delighted with my purchase , I can highly recommend Atterley
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast response to order-delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and great clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service on super products. Will definitely buy from Atterley again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
size not correct
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice selection of unusual brands but delivery not as quick as if you go to the boutique direct, as I found out when I wanted next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Customer,

I hope you are doing well.
Thank you very much for your review.

We are happy to hear that you loved our great variety of brands and deeply apologise for the delivery being not as quick as expected.

We will certainly improve this area of our service.
Please feel free to contact us, if any enquiries.
We would be more than happy to help you.

Kind regards,
Maarika
Atterley Customer care
Posted 1 year ago
Great. Incredibly fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Ana,

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to give Atterley a five-star review.
We really appreciate that.

We are happy to hear that you had a great shopping experience with us.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
I am always so satisfied with the consistent immediate turnaround of international delivery to Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Melissa,

I hope you are doing very well.

Thank you very much for taking time out of your day to give Atterley a five-star review. We really appreciate that.

This is very satisfying for us to hear that you are happy with our products and service provided.

We look forward seeing you again soon.

Best wishes,
Maarika
Atterley Customer Care
Posted 1 year ago
Good shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, and more importantly, fast and fuss-free returns. Good selection of styles and brands. You can easily bag some serious bargains during sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really fast easy to use website and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with my purchase, quick delivery, good price, I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good setvice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love promptness of the company’s response team to any correspondence via email. I’m very impressed with that. I only wish that telephone was an option too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to find stuff! I particularly like that similar items appear on the same page. Really useful. And there's so much on the site - far more than I'd ever manage to get through!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shipping was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Atterley is rated 4.57 based on 553 reviews