Austral Lending Solutions Reviews

5.00 Rating 29 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Austral Lending Solutions
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Austral Lending Solutions made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"One phone call, simple and easy. Perfect."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Jason and his team are always a pleasure to deal with. Response time, application and approval was super quick with no lost to our production. Thanks heaps."
Posted 2 days ago
"The whole process was quick and effortless (on my behalf) from the quote to the completion of the lease. Thank you Jason"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy help. Very mindful of people with little knowledge and happy to answer any and all questions."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jason was great to work with. Would definitely recommend ALS."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Jason is always extremely helpful and always attends to our matters promptly with great results."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a pleasure dealing with Jason in Rockhampton, with excellent service there's no need to go elsewhere!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great to work with does the best job"
Posted 1 month ago
"Carl, Nat and the team at Gladstone Lending Solutions could not have been more helpful. Their efforts went above and beyond expectations and they worked tirelessly to ensure I received the best solution to suit my needs. I highly recommend their services."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jason was terrific to work with and very prompt"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to deal with, hassle free."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service every time over many years, usually in short time frames. Jason has never let me down and I would highly recommend his service and great advice to anyone requiring equipment finance."
Posted 1 month ago
"Jasons b2b relations are outstanding. We have completed multiple contracts over the years and we can honestly say he is by far the best we have ever done business with. He will now always be our point of call. All the best!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good work , need to buy a new grader Please help"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was recommended by a friend who has gone through Jason and his team before and I am certainly glad that they did. It was a very simple process, with Jason even speaking to the car yard for me in advance. I would highly recommend anyone needing car finance to contact Jason. You won't regret it :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"Jason is great to deal with when organising finance for a variety of different machines for a variety of different industries. He always presents new ideas and suggest the best platform for lending to suit the cost and age of the machine. Would highly recommended Austral lending to anyone looking for finance solutions."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good to deal with will be using there services next time I need equipment finance"
Posted 1 month ago
"Jason is always available to discuss equipment finance and get deals through with out fuss at good rates Highly recommend Jason and ALS services for your finance needs"
Posted 1 month ago
"As always the finance was settled promptly and professionally, even at short notice by Jason and the team."
Posted 1 month ago
Austral Lending Solutions is rated 5.00 based on 29 reviews