Autonet Insurance Reviews

4.47 Rating 8,876 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Autonet Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.47 out of 5
Read Autonet Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08444 930 870

Location:

Nile Street, Stoke on Trent United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Autonet Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent prices for same cover as previous policy. Easy to navigate website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A good quote for my needs. Simple process
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
easy peasy on line
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The site was pretty easy to navigate and apart from me not ticking a couple of boxes it would have been very straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good quote of nearly £90 less for my car insurance compared to this year's quote from my present company, and for a comparable cover. Web site was outlined clearly but a little slow in operation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy peasy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wow, this was so easy to navigate and review quotes. Right through to paying the sum for fully comp insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I FOUND IT VERY EASY TO GET INSURANCE FOR MY HUBBY AND MYSELF AS A NAMED DRIVER. IN THE EVENT OF A CLAIM THE PROOF IS IN THE PUDDING TO SEE HOW THEY DEAL WITH A CLAIM, IF I HAVE TO OF COURSE. THE PRICE WAS OUTSTANDING AND A GOOD PRICE EVEN THOUGH I AM PAYING MONTHLY.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good job very easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy and quick to arrange
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good value (could always be cheaper!) and good cover for the price. No hassle or hidden charges. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy to use thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy site to insure a vehicle quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They sent me my car insurance with the wrong reg plate where i lived the cost of the car Please don't go with them they are rubbish and not helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quote website clear and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just signed up with Autonet and saved £128.00
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A few problems having to double back on questions but overall good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Have dealt with company in the past, very easy and straightforward to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
VERY EASY TO COMPLETE. A LOT CHEAPER THAN LV. THANKS
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Autonet Insurance is rated 4.47 based on 8,876 reviews