Avalanche Ranch Reviews

4.85 Rating 319 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Avalanche Ranch
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Avalanche Ranch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Avalanche Ranch created great lights for us featuring our ranch’s brand. The work was done on time and was exactly as we ordered it."
Posted 1 month ago
"very good companies"
Posted 1 month ago
"very good companies"
Posted 1 month ago
"The wall sconces are gorgeous Love them"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality and customer service. We’ve purchased two bathroom light fixtures and are extremely happy with them. These are custom made light fixtures and are worth the wait for them."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the 3rd lamp I have purchased from Avalanche Ranch. Love them! Great rustic looks for a mountain cabin."
Posted 2 months ago
"We ordered lights for our new log home and while we haven’t hung them yet, from what we can see, the quality is bar none. They are very sturdy and unique. Thanks AR. Your customer service rocks!!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"High-quality product! Exceeded my expectations! Great service as promised!"
Posted 2 months ago
"They were very courteous to us and helped a great deal"
Posted 2 months ago
"Arrived safe and sound. Looks great."
Posted 2 months ago
"Curt - We just purchased a Log Cabin built in 1931 and need to update all the old lighting and wiring. Found your website and was impressed with the designs available. After receiving the first order we found it to be of excellent quality. We are looking forward to updating all our lighting with your products. Thanks!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great unique product and fast delivery, very happy."
Posted 2 months ago
"A very professional company to work with. Any issue with product is handled very well. Obviously a company who puts the customer first - thank you !"
Posted 2 months ago
"Staff are terrific. Fixture is exactly as pictured and just what was wanted. It looks great."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a wonderful designed chandelier made and shipped to my southern CA desert home. I have it in my art studio where I work with mosaic tiles. The rustic but sleek design fit in nicely with the colorful tiles I work with. The chandelier has character with small mountain cut outs on it, solid made, customer service very good. We will shop again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Our new ceiling light is absolutely stunning"
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely love the fixture, looks great!"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have purchased many lighting fixtures over the years from Avalanche Ranch for use in my screened in porch. I love the character and atmosphere that they bring to my porch and I also admire the quality of their product."
Posted 3 months ago
"Product was just as we expected. Install was fairly easy for a DYI install. Shipping arrived as expected. Just what we needed to "up-doo" our bathroom! Thanks Avalanche Ranch!"
Posted 3 months ago
Avalanche Ranch is rated 4.85 based on 319 reviews