Expert Boosting Reviews

4.83 Rating 272 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Expert Boosting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how Expert Boosting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Booster was friendly and worked consistently on the rank, estimated time from the website was way off, since they said 1 hour and it took half a day, but that was not the fault of the booster, they won nearly every game
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback. We will try to update the system, which calculates the approximate completion time to make it more accurate.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
Booster friendly, fast
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you. We are always trying to provide a fast service to our customers.
Posted 11 months ago
awesome site
Posted 11 months ago
We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
The service is serious and fast, I played with qodex, the goal was achieved without any problem, professionally, recommended !!!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you, we are constantly trying to refine our order distribution system to make it the fastest!
Posted 11 months ago
Amazing booster!!! Gives you info on when he will be on and communicates very often... Would highly recommend G37 for future boosts!!!
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback about our booster.
Posted 11 months ago
Even though my booster lived in a different region, he always made up time to boost me.
Posted 11 months ago
Great to hear!
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect job!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
im happy with my finished order, right now
Posted 1 year ago
Ty, nice to hear that!
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice and helpful, played who I wanted him to and helped me contact admin to change my order a bit within minutes.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your honest feedback. We always try to meet the wishes of our customers.
Posted 11 months ago
very fast and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Big thanks!
Posted 11 months ago
very fast and friendly
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you, waiting for more orders!
Posted 11 months ago
Rating was given without description
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, no matter what does it mean!
Posted 11 months ago
The booster was nice to help me figure out what I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your opinion!
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick and super cool ! Thanks a lot !
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you two for your review!
Posted 11 months ago
fast and easy service
Posted 1 year ago
We appreciate your opinion!
Posted 11 months ago
Jirka climbed the acc in 24 hours ( p3 to d4) with 100% win rate.. incredible mate.
Posted 1 year ago
We are hard trying for you!
Posted 11 months ago
100% winrate since plat 4 to d4.. amazing , just amazing Jirka!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, our boosters often have incredible win rates!
Posted 11 months ago
10/10 Flawless Work. Boost Guaranteed with the excellence of Booster "Liyan" in my case. Carried all games. And always available on answering your doubts about the game. No Scam, Nice prices. Recommended for sure.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. Our boosters are very friendly hyper-carries! We also try to keep our prices at an affordable level. Waiting for your orders, great review!
Posted 11 months ago
Good and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Expert Boosting is rated 4.83 based on 272 reviews