Baby Pavilion Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,746 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Pavilion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read Baby Pavilion Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8006167860

Email:

pumpit@babypavilion.com

Location:

12807 Capricorn St

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Pavilion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Quick and easy to reorder supplies! Shipping is immediate with continuous updates on your order!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They have been very easy to work with!! Definitely recommend them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I’ve had a great experience so far. They promptly respond to orders and stock exactly what I need. The only problem I have is the shipping timeline to FPO AP is over a month and it’s making my life a little difficult.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I had a great experience with them! I placed my order online, there’s a slight mix up with my insurance but a quick 3 minute call fixed everything and I got my pump in a few days!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always amazing! Super helpful and quick responses I send everyone to them who has tricare
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I am so thankful for Baby Pavilion. They ship fast and are always meeting my needs. I love the different options they have for sizes and bags! Thanks Baby Pavilion!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They coordinated my orders with the insurance with no hassle or stress. They shipped them fast too!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It’s wonderful that you provide the bags to military families for free. I will say I ran out of bags waiting for my order to come. It took 3 weeks to get my Kiindie bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They are so prompt! Even with getting monthly pump bags, they provide you emails with step by step updates, even when it’s out for delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful and supportive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I love how they remind me when it’s time to order more. They made it so easy to order my breast pump through insurance! I will use them for all my kids!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Quickest delivery ever!! I'm grateful that I was able to choose my product AND I purchased the Kiinde bags prior to ordering through Baby Pavilion so I know their worth! I'm so relieved that everything arrived so fast and was more than I could ask for. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love how quick I received my order and came with everything I needed to start my breastfeeding journey! I can’t wait to order more little add ons to help with it as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I think service is okay but shipping is wayyyy disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my kiinde bags within 2 days! Vs 1-2 weeks from my previous provider. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
SPEEDY SERVICE! EVEN RESPONDED TO MY QUESTIONS ON FB MESSENGER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Baby pavilion is amazing. It's so easy instead of buying everything and submitting it to Tricare every quarter. I tell everyone I can about baby pavilion.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy for military members to navigate the website and place orders. Received a phone call from the owner who was very helpful and informative of what women are entitled to for breastfeeding supplies. Highly recommend! Thank you Randy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Got my order extremely fast and super easy to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to get my hands on this amazing pump
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Baby Pavilion is rated 4.88 based on 1,746 reviews