Baby Pavilion Reviews

4.91 Rating 993 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Baby Pavilion
Visit Website

Phone:
8006167860

Email:
pumpit@babypavilion.com

Location:
12807 Capricorn St

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Pavilion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.96 out of 5
"Quick and easy orders! Baby Pavilion works with you and responds to emails right away"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast response! I had a small problem with my prescription they called right away and I fixed it. I received my pump a few days later."
Posted 1 week ago
"So quick and easy! Sales reps pay attention to your needs and even double check if you might be missing something before placing your order. Response time is so fast, delivery is even faster!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was so easy! I got my pump so fast and they were very helpful in helping me making sure I got everything correctly so I could get my order! Fantastic to work with!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy to use. Fast service and lots of communication regarding the status of my order. Definitely recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Put my order in late at night and by midday the next it was approved and ready to ship. They contacted me on the phone and even helped me swap out the bags per my request. Very knowledgeable with Tricare insurance. So far it's been smooth sailing with baby Pavilion and I'm very impressed and glad I went with them! Plus no upgrade fee for my S1!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice products and fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and fast delivery, not to mention a quality of the products i ordered!"
Posted 1 week ago
"They make it super quick and easy to order a breast pump and supplies through Tricare."
Posted 1 week ago
"You guys were amazing- quick, accommodating, helpful, supportive, and efficient. I will highly recommend you to my friends of JBMDL. :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order, and quick delivery!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super fast! Only problem I had was with actual fedex, so I wished they used UPS. However everything was exactly what I ordered and came timely!"
Posted 1 week ago
"BabyPavilion has made my TRICARE claim for a breast pump and other supplies completely effortless. I really appreciate how they reached out to me when I qualified for more supplies than I requested. I will definitely keep using them!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick to respond and helpful in the entire process!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently received my breast pump and the items were well packaged and arrived with no damage. Customer Service has been wonderful throughout the whole process with my questions. Only downside is I wish Baby Pavilion would ship me my first months of supplies (storage bags, proper size flange, etc) because after baby arrives I am going to be exhausted (as all moms are) and it would have been nice to have one less thing to worry about."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping, super easy and convenient. Loved the options they provide. Thank you Baby Pavilion!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So easy to use with insurance!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy service and quick response from customer service. Would recommend!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick reply and fast delivery. Good service! Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Baby Pavilion is rated 4.91 based on 993 reviews