Baby Pavilion Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,297 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Baby Pavilion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.95 out of 5
Read Baby Pavilion Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8006167860

Email:

pumpit@babypavilion.com

Location:

12807 Capricorn St

Write Your review

Tell us how Baby Pavilion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Baby Pavilion is a great service for soon-to-be mamas! They did a great job of communicating with me and making sure that everything was in order with my insurance. It was so simple to get a breast pump through them and would definitely recommend this service to my other friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really fast Process and really quick shipment. Thank You!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Super easy site to maneuver, quick shipment, and great products! This mama is so happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I'm very satisfied with Baby Pavilion! They are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service. Was so easy to order and arrived very quickly. Stacy Stephen with Mommy Xpress was the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Received my Spectra S1 plus with kiinde milk bags and attachments to pump directly in the bags. I thought I would have to pay extra for the rechargeable battery but it was all covered and sent to me. Very easy process and surprisingly quick utilizing Tricare.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I love baby pavilion never had an issue highley recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy, had a question and called them and the customer service was very friendly and easy to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
LOVE this company!! I’ve recommended them to friends! They are very helpful and get back to you really fast!! Awesome costumer service ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The website is user friendly, I was able to navigate through the process easily. They are also very helpful over the phone, and quick with emails. I missed a step on my order and I recieved a text message on what information was needed. I was not comfortable responding through text, so I called and the representative was friendly and gave me options on how to complete my order. When I sent my information I recieved an email stating it was recieved and I recieved an email with my order status and delivery date. I am very pleased with this team, would reccomend them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Baby pavilion helped me alot! I'm a dependent on my dad's ensurance, I didnt think I'd be covered but sure enough I was. I wouldn't have been able to get a decent pump alone due to not having a job since recently moving so baby pavilion was my only option. It was quick and easy enough to sign up for and came in super quick with both the pump and the second order for extra parts!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
So far, so good. Super easy process. I received my pump and bags in less than a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to order, very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service. Easy process and order. Arrived fast. Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice products! As well as super fast shipping, was 100% satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always so quick to answer and follows up really well! Amazing company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I’m 35 weeks so I wanted to order my breast pump ASAP, and the website I was given from my insurance kept telling me that my prescription is missing certain things when it was not so than I found baby pavilion and got approved super fast and I ordered my pump last week and got my pump yesterday. It came faster than expected and I’m very pleased :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional, great timing & great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Baby Pavillion makes ordering my pump supplies and breastmilk bags through Tricare so easy and convenient!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Baby Pavilion is rated 4.88 based on 1,297 reviews