Banggood Reviews

4.03 Rating 3,451 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received in good time and in great condition, very reliable
Posted 2 weeks ago
God product bat different dc 12vorder send Ac12v
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Quality, however the ETA of the package was postproned 3 times. Still satisfied overall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought two cameras which arrived very fast. Both look scratched on the top and look like they've been used before. I reserve the right to verify its functioning in the coming days. Stay tuned ...
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great phone quick delivery great price just seem to have trouble finding a place to purchase added accessories such as UV light and flash light.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Receiving earlier than expected and verry happy with this set.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anche se con un po' di ritardo rispetto alla data stimata, buon prodotto ed assistenza.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tutto arrivato come descritto.
Alcuni componenti ho dovuto modificarli perché non erano ben fatti.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product is very simple, but necessary in the first aid box.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ottimo orologio. Elegante e quadrante luminoso con caratteri chiari. L"unica pecca e la batteria che dura poco piu di un giorno
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good store in general. A bit slow to deliver from China though. No issues from European warehouse. Cheap quality products (mainly Blitzwolf).
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item works, not very powerful though
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is a nice dress, I like it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery, came in perfect condition!!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have received your iSteady Mobile PLUS 3-axis Gimbal. The shipment was very fast and the product meets the specifications indicated. Too bad for the price, as after a few days the price has dropped by about 30 €. Greetings
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good - strong - easy and little powerfull machine !!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good product excellent working
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is ok, I spent less than I can imagine
Posted 1 month ago
Muy seguro el.pedido.llego excelente condiciones para Latinoamérica Colombia
Posted 1 month ago
I think this model TV Box is one of the best midrange box's I have ever tested. You can buy one with peace.
Posted 1 month ago
Banggood is rated 4.03 based on 3,451 reviews