Banggood Reviews

3.80 Rating 2,383 Reviews
71 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The price was adequate to the quality of the item.
Delivery could be faster.
Posted 2 days ago
Most of the time products have arrived in good order. Only once my order didn't arrive, but I received my money back in quite a short time.
Posted 2 days ago
I received my product as specified.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery. Product came in as advertised. Quite happy!
Posted 2 days ago
Items were ok, but a bit Overpriced for what arrived, but ok all in all.
Posted 2 days ago
Car wheel brush ordered good price only used the brush once very satisfied delivery takes a while could be better.
Posted 2 days ago
good and faster service.
Posted 3 days ago
No problems.
Posted 3 days ago
Components I ordered, arrived in good time, as expected and in good condition.
Posted 3 days ago
Normalmente bien, pero hay algun pedido que se pierde, la respuesta de banggood en estos casos es muy buena.
Posted 3 days ago
I didn't use customer service. The price was great but I was a bit unsure with the delivery as updates were few and far between. It took around 2-3 weeks for my phone to turn up, the quality was great and it was exactly what I ordered.
Posted 3 days ago
Good products, grreat price.
Posted 3 days ago
Exactly what I ordered and fitted right in !
Perfect
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery, and well packed.
Posted 3 days ago
Neil
I received my 2nd order 14 days after my initial order date. However, I am still waiting for my 1st order to arrive, because the items were out of stock, due to high demand. I understand that this is possibly due to the current situation with the Pandemic, and hope that in due course, to receive my 1st order, soon.
Posted 3 days ago
you make me happy because of the quick arrival of the item
thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery in decent time. Product almost exactly as advertised. My only problem was some of the lockpicks were slightly bent, but were easily bent back.
Posted 3 days ago
Produto muito bom
Posted 3 days ago
I got what I needed. I am happy
Posted 3 days ago
reliable....more than some of Amazon's companies from China. Products are as described.
Posted 3 days ago
Banggood is rated 3.80 based on 2,383 reviews