Banggood Reviews

2.93 Rating 1,079 Reviews
49 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Banggood 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Talana Organics
More Photos & Videos
Banggood 5 star review on 27th September 2020
Wolfgang
More Photos & Videos
Banggood 5 star review on 26th September 2020
David Waichik
More Photos & Videos
Banggood 1 star review on 26th September 2020
JoeFP
More Photos & Videos
Banggood 5 star review on 26th September 2020
Sams
More Photos & Videos
Banggood 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Paul
More Photos & Videos
Banggood 5 star review on 24th September 2020
Helmut Schuster
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goods were delivered on time! No complains!
Posted 1 day ago
Never had a problem.
Posted 1 day ago
It was as expected.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived quickly and price was great. Packaging could have been better, products had minor scraping upon arrival. Overall everything was great!
Posted 1 day ago
ALGUNS DIAS DEPOIS DO PRAZO DE ENTREGA MAS SEM PROBLEMAS SIM BOM SERVIÇO OBRIGADO
Posted 1 day ago
Never had a problem. Item arrived earlier than expected, and is exactly how it should have been.
Happy thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick Delivery, exactly what I ordered with no problems.
Posted 1 day ago
Just a few days later than the estimated delivery time but no problem. As ordered. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
It was damage!
Posted 1 day ago
TB6600 Stepperdriver
Am 14.09.2020 bestellt und am 25.09.2020 erhalten. Besser geht doch garnicht.
Der Kundenservice von Banggood ist sehr gut.
TB6600 Stepperdriver
Ordered on 09/14/2020 and received on 09/25/2020. It couldn't be better.
Banggood's customer service is very good.
Posted 1 day ago
Worst experience since my internet shopping, since 1999 !!!
Buy ok: Then six weeks no delivery although 5-7 days (business days) are indicated. Inquiries by email were answered with standard texts, probably chatbots. Absolutely helpless & senseless. Then fed up, therefore cancellation: In the event of a refund, € 55 was lost because the purchase was traded in USD and the US currency has since expired.
Inquiry at PayPal about buyer protection resulted in repeated inquiries by email at Banggood that I received confirmation that I received 55 € less.
Explains what the situation is by email for weeks.
But Banggood struggled to die.
Customer service zero!

Beware of the crooks from China!

What can the customer do if they fail to deliver for more than 6 weeks and on top of that they damage their customers financially ?!
Posted 1 day ago
great product at a good price and delivery considering the world circumstances at the moment was excellent kept me informed on progress of order so all in all great service and i would recommend Banggood
Posted 1 day ago
conforme con lo recibido y en fecha
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased many things from Banggood. Always pleased with product quality but often very inadequate packaging to protect products during shipping.
Posted 1 day ago
Reasonable quality, experience propeller " slap or contact " upon starting the engines.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm happy about performances and quality of this product. Shipment time was as expected.
Posted 1 day ago
fast delivery
Posted 1 day ago
het product is dik in orde het doet wat ik er van verwacht had
Posted 1 day ago
Buna
Am verificat încă o dată Nr comenzii și acest produs l am primit și este ok
Mulțumesc
Vasile
Posted 1 day ago
Buna
Comanda nu a fost trimisa dar am primit refund
Este in regulă acum
Mulțumesc
Regardes
Vasile
Posted 1 day ago
Banggood is rated 2.93 based on 1,079 reviews