Banggood Reviews

4.04 Rating 3,498 Reviews
77 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered few items online only to be told they were unavailable!

You should show what you can deliver!
Posted 2 days ago
sorry, did not get delivered and also no answer when it will be!
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
It's a good and nice tool.
Posted 2 days ago
Bien reçu,bon service rapide,bon produit
Posted 2 days ago
Fast shipment, good service
Posted 2 days ago
Die Auswahl ist gut, die stark schwankenden Preise und Rabattsysteme sind teilweise unverständlich.
Lieferzeiten sind von den beauftragten Transportunternehmen abhängig. Die Lieferungen könnten besser verpackt sein, Kartons weisen immer Beschädigungen auf.
Customer Service ist Sehr Gut.
Posted 3 days ago
Olá pessoal ficou interessado, pode comprar sem medo produto de altíssima qualidade, e várias funções. Vendedores da banggood são esselente. Produto chegou muito rápido no Brasil e não fui tachado. Obrigado aós vendedores da banggood. Ótimo produto estou muito satisfeito.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service,price and delivery.
Tnx very much
See you soon...
Posted 3 days ago
It's fast and reliable!
Posted 3 days ago
Very Good, Shopping very fast, Service very good
Posted 3 days ago
Alles Bestens - gerne wieder.
Posted 3 days ago
Good site, prices are very low, compared to other internet e-commerce sites. Sometimes shipping times are too long, but I can say I'm a happy customer
Posted 3 days ago
Attention, colis incomplet, utilisation impossible et ne réponde pas à la réclamation.
ÉVITEZ COMMANDE ARNAQUE
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast delivery. Three days from CZ to Germany. Great.
Product was good.
I should mention two bad things:
1.- When you advertise the price of the product you don't mention the insurance that you have to pay.
2.- The added free item, is not really free. I paid 2.68€ of 2GB that I can get cheaper in the market. :(
I am happy but not fully satisfied.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery (13 days to delivery to south of Italy); fast customer care.
Posted 3 days ago
EVERYTHING....FINE !!!
Posted 3 days ago
You more service at buyer
Posted 3 days ago
Certo food products, I have seen other buy this Is the best
Posted 3 days ago
Risparmiato per un buon prodotto
Posted 3 days ago
Banggood is rated 4.04 based on 3,498 reviews