Banggood Reviews

4.05 Rating 3,593 Reviews
78 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
"Finally" artived. Good quality! Runs also with no problemen on Linux and raspberry Pi !
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy, very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Chargeur conforme à la description. Dommage que la livraison ait été si longue.
Posted 1 month ago
Alles bestens
Posted 1 month ago
Στο σύνολο των αγορών μου , είμαι ευχαριστημένος
Posted 1 month ago
Formidable imprimante 3D. Il lui manque juste le Bl-touch
Posted 1 month ago
I make big purchases from Banggood.
Most of the time everything in the orders is done very well.
But some mistakes were made in orders that disappointed me.
But I still trust Banggood.
Posted 1 month ago
I found the service by the robot very complicated, I asked for information about the purchase and I was not able to be satisfied until an email came saying that the procedures are being done there, I was more relaxed, but the product arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Chegou rápido, aconselho a comprar mais baterias, ele é bem leve....já caiu, bateu nas paredes e continua intacto.
É fácil de usar, da pra usar com app no celular e também com o app que vem no manual pra usar com o controle. Pelo valor... compensa muito.
Posted 1 month ago
Product is good. But supplier has not provided instruction leaflet / booklet
Posted 1 month ago
recibido muy rapido
Posted 1 month ago
Bon produit ,rapide dommage déçu pas la bonne couleur
Posted 1 month ago
El concentrador de oxígeno, equipo de salud, tardo 3 meses en llegar desde estados unidos. El empaque exterior estaba dañado pero gracias al empaque de fábrica el aparato llegó en excelentes condiciones y está funcionando
Posted 2 months ago
3D printer shipped form Spain to Portugal, arrived yearlier than expected. Came with wrong power cable, had a refund for the power cable. Printer works fine but as almost no instructions for use.
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery of product quick. Ordering easy
Posted 2 months ago
Este fue mi primer pedido en Banggood. Realice el pedido el 9/09/2020 y fue enviado el 21/09/2020, casi 2 semanas para realizar el envió, me parece mucho tiempo. Luego que fue enviado mi pedido todo fue mas rápido, llego bien empacado y bien protegido.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
J'ai bien reçu ma commande, comme attendue, merci !
Posted 2 months ago
Todo perfecto
Posted 2 months ago
I liked. Goog price.
Posted 2 months ago
Banggood is rated 4.05 based on 3,593 reviews