Banggood Reviews

3.12 Rating 1,228 Reviews
54 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This and all other orders from this site have been received and are very happy with Banggood. Cheers James
Posted 1 day ago
Llego en buenas condiciones, pero no la he probado todavía.
Saludos
Posted 1 day ago
My delivery was very fast. I have been extremely satisfied with all 4 of my Banggood purchases.
Posted 1 day ago
très satisfait de Banggood respecte les délais de livraison. Cela vaut bien 95% de satisfaction.
Posted 1 day ago
i recieved my order. i have already reviewed this , yet to put on my bike. so will review it again when i do this
Posted 1 day ago
Soddisfatto del tablet
Posted 1 day ago
good product
Posted 1 day ago
There sizing wasn't true. I ordered three sizes too big because I knew it was coming from another country. Was still too small.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service
Posted 2 days ago
So far so good , Satisfy ....
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Posted 2 days ago
Jsem s nákupem spokojen.
Milan Máslo
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered shoes and it took 2 months to receive them, and then the color was wrong............ It is IMPOSSIBLE to speak with anyone there either on the phone or email. I think this is done intentionally. Buyer BEWARE, complete rip off!
Posted 2 days ago
Everything was perfect
Posted 2 days ago
I bought an electrical bike. Delivery took almost two months. The bike came with two problems: (i) electrical discharges are occurring next to the rear wheel brake area and causing electrical shocks (ii) the rear tire valve is defective and is allowing all air to escape. Banggood after-sales is inexistent. I filled a form inside the order area, no answer. After that, I sent an email, also no answer. One month has passed since I received the defective bike. Be aware, you will have no warranty and no after-sale support when buying in banggood. Terrible service.
Posted 2 days ago
Extremely great service and I received my order on time and a very big thank you to Buffalo logistics who kept me informed of my package
Posted 2 days ago
I like how fast they deliver , nice clothes
Posted 2 days ago
Why did my package spend about a month in New Jersey,, is that Banggood procedure ?
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, well packaged and exactly as described on the Banggood site. Looking forward to making more purchases.
Posted 2 days ago
Good stuff ;)
Posted 2 days ago
Banggood is rated 3.12 based on 1,228 reviews