Banggood Reviews

4.15 Rating 4,693 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Banggood
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over A Month
On-time Delivery
Greater than 36%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 71%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
2.71 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better

Write Your review

Tell us how Banggood made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Banggood have very good prices and great products and arrive very quickly in Greece!
Posted 1 week ago
Spedizione velocissima, mi è arrivato il prodotto in appena 12 giorni dall’ordine. Grazie Banggood!
Posted 1 week ago
Ótimo vendedor e ótimo produto
Posted 1 week ago
Most purchases from Banggood arrive very quickly in Greece. I am very satisfied. The prices and offers are very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Good delivery times, helpful reviewer community. In some cases you can choose European warehouse, which is great. The goods are better quality Chinese products.
Posted 1 week ago
Exact and fast delivery Protected packaging Description real represent product quality
Posted 1 week ago
Banggood have very good prices and great products. This is the fifth phone I buy from this site and it is always on time and in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Niente male,ma nel mio caso per un articolo(Smartphone)proveniente dall'EU,Lussemburgo,dovrebbe essere veloce,invece quasi un mese è inaccettabile!!
Posted 1 week ago
Livraison rapide. Produit conforme à ce que j'attendais. La bonne surprise : la housse est livrée dans un petit sac pour la ranger quand elle est inutilisée. Je recommande.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality. Just what i was expecting.
Posted 1 week ago
I prodotti che ho acquistato rispecchiano sempre le chiare indicazioni fornite da Banggood. Qualità prezzo buona e consegna molto veloce. Il servizio clienti è sempre disponibile per risolvere eventuali problemi riscontrati, la risposta è rapida. Non ho mai avuto problemi di reso o rimborso, fortunatamente.
Posted 1 week ago
Barangnya bagus dan bisa dipergunakan.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent size. Good quality. Holds all essentials inner zip pocket for coins. Adjustable strap length. Fits Samsung galaxy s20 phone. Would buy again. Delivered to Ireland in 2 weeks.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what i was expecting
Posted 1 week ago
Ótimo produto, entrega rapida
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping and the scooter (LAOTIE H6 Pro 500W 48V 17.5Ah) i order Works very good. i can recommend Banggood.
Posted 1 week ago
The rc truck did not work out of the box.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Everything is ok, and comftable. for the price, its still comfi after 6 weeks....but, i realy dont like the loose elbow rest. I screwed it many ways, hard and soft and it doesnt make a difference. it feels so loose. same goes for the leg rest. could be little bit more robust. Besides that, awesome chair that looks great :)
Posted 1 week ago
Banggood is rated 4.15 based on 4,693 reviews