Bare Cremation Reviews

4.93 Rating 773 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bare Cremation
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Bare Cremation Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sam@barecremation.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Bare Cremation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Sue
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 20th November 2021
Kerry
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Philip
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 4th May 2021
Mark
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Tracey
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Anonymous
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Maree
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My brother passed suddenly in the ACT and the rest of the family resides in Far North QLD. As he had no family of his own we were suddenly tasked with having to arrange a cremation and to bring him back home. We were a bit hesitant to use an 'alternative' funeral service however it has truly been a worry free process. The staff, Jason, Bec, Alwayne and Natasha, at BARE were all very caring and attentive. I have absolutely no trouble recommending their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From my first phone call to Drew, who took all the details of mum’s passing; to Amanda who looked after every detail from pickup from the hospital to cremation as well as organising the death certificate; to Kirsty who so beautifully delivered mum’s ashes to me; and even to Natasha who sent the invoice; I want to thank them all so much for being professional, courteous, joyful, sympathetic, understanding and most of all, available. My recommendation of Bare is without qualification.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Strong recommendation. Staff were so helpful, caring and thoughtful to my concerns. Also efficient - I was keep informed right through until I received my Dad’s ashes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Mother died suddenly and my Aunt suggested contacting BARE. From the moment I phoned BARE, they were supportive and there to answer all my questions. Everything was simple with BARE and they helped make an incredibly difficult time so much easier. I would highly recommend BARE to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bronnie made this difficult time so much easier to get through handling everything for us and nothing was too hard. I would highly recommend their services including any legal issues that you might have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The support given and ease of arrangement supplied by Bare made for a stress free service. I highly recommend them. And fairly priced
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From the very first phone call to Bare Cremation I knew my father was in good hands. All the staff were lovely to deal with especially Bronwyn who kept me updated with calls and emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare cremations are compassionate and caring. My beloved mum passed away on Nov 27th and in a storm of paint they were there, calm and supportive. Everything was done beautifully. Thank you to everyone at Bare who helped me at such a devastating time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to give a positive report about Bare Cremation, They were understanding and patient with us as we navigated our way through this sad time. Always keeping us in the loop and letting us know what to expect next. A big thank you to Sophie for taking care of our family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I highly recommend using Bare Cremations as they made an extremely difficult time in our life's so much easier, as they took care of every thing. The Staff were all awsome and sincere. A big thanks to Bronnie. Regards Tom Brown
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are bare cremations in western australia
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I would have no hesitation to recommend Bare Cremation. They have walked with me through this difficult time with care, consideration, and efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Supportive, caring and respectful staff. I was very happy with the service provided by Bare, it’s a great alternative to the old way of dealing with a such sensitive situation. The fixed price was a winner for me too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to deal with. Extremely helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare Cremation has created a very simple process from start to finish. They took care of everything in a very professional manner keeping me informed throughout the entire process. I could not recommend Bare Cremation more highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the stress out of the most difficult time we’ve ever faced. Your staff are caring and supportive.
Bare Cremation 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i tried to send my dead grandfathers body over via email to get cremated and he came back alive? they brought him back from the dead? -5/10, do NOT send your dead grnadfather via email to this place. total SCAM.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent care and services. Made an emotional time so much easier. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From our 1st phone call to the delivery of my husbands ashes everyone was extremely caring and comforting. Everything was done for me. I would highly recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare offer a very caring and compassionate service. They made the entire process simple at a reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bare Cremation is rated 4.93 based on 773 reviews