Bare Cremation Reviews

4.96 Rating 45 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Bare Cremation
Visit Website

Email:

sam@barecremation.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how Bare Cremation made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is something my husband and I have pondered on for some time and recent bereavements have supported our views.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We decided to use Bare Cremation after reading Choice magazine's investigation on the funeral industry in Australia. We were looking for a simple and affordable cremation service, and this is exactly what we experienced with Bare Cremation. We also appreciated their eco friendly coffin and urn. We thank them for making a difficult time easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was excellent. Very efficient and very cheap. Helped to make a difficult process very simple. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very friendly staff was in contact through the whole process. Kept us informed when mum was taken into their care time mum was been cremated . Time to pick her up .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’m just so grateful I read the Choice review about funeral directors where they mentioned your company. The service I received was prompt courteous respectful and I was kept in the loop about Jessica’s cremation right to the final delivery of her ashes. And oh yes the price was very good too. So thank you Daphney very much. Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy process sort it out p
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for a your help
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
No more worry of leaving funeral cost to children. After paying exhorbitant funeral plan, now have one 1 can afford without stress. I wish this new company every success, as it is a funeral company for every one at a cost that majority can afford.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a very affordable option to expensive funeral homes with the very agreeable option of a 24 month term to have total peace of mind for my loved one when my time cones
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When my twin sister died at 9.10pm on a Sat night, I called the 1800 number and Daphney answered the phone. She was so genuine and kind and as promised, took care of everything seamlessly. She called to check I was doing ok and sent me a lovely handwritten note. For $1490 including the cremation, I highly recommend this service which is located all over Victoria. Thanks Daphney.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic. quick no nonsense approach and eases the hurt on the family..very competitive exactly what i was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear, simple policy completed online. Excellent pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to organise and very competitive rates. Exactly what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were very happy with the service from Bare Cremation. Daphney was a gem and everything promised was delivered. We appreciated being updated every step of the way and for the price we would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No hesitation in recommending Bare Cremation. Daphney was so helpful, kind and compassionate as was other staff I spoke to. Deepest Thanks. Kath Richards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I strongly recommend Bare Creations for the cremation of your loved one. From beginning to the final stages Daphney was a great help and nothing was too hard. Dad didnt want anything too lavish for his funeral and Bare Cremations was perfect for any needs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well so far everything has been very friendly and efficiently handled and I have no doubt that will always be the case. You can't beat the price anywhere
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The process was easy. When I called, I had all my questions answered and had a lovely chat. I could tell you really cared about helping me. I've told all my friends. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I thank you for making this so easy it takes the stress from family at this sad time ,Also it makes me feel as if I had done the perfect send off with Bare Cremations .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bare Cremation is rated 4.96 based on 45 reviews