Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,768 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been drinking Barnie's Coffee since 1997 when I travel in or out of country Barnie's comes with me too say I love this coffee is an understatement!!
Posted 4 days ago
Recently ordered chocolate chocolate hazelnut coffee. Delicious. Love Barnies coffee, they have the best flavored coffe of any brand I'vd tried.
Posted 4 days ago
We love Barnie's coffee. Santa's White Christmas is our all time favorite, but every flavor is sooo good!
Posted 4 days ago
Good taste and good price.
Posted 4 days ago
My absolute favorite coffee! High quality and flavorful products. Keep the new flavors coming!
Posted 4 days ago
I order online and service is stellar! Love the variety of decaf. Just tried the chocolate coconut and it’s to die for. Really an awesome flavor. I’m so happy I found Barnies!!!
Posted 4 days ago
Barnies always has a great selection of coffees and you really need to try some of their flavors like Creme Brulee. It is yumo. And of course the Santa's white Christmas is a must have holiday flavor!
Posted 5 days ago
Holiday Blend is simply the best!
Posted 5 days ago
The coffee is the very best. I especially enjoy Santa's White Christmas.
Posted 5 days ago
My coffee was QUALITY! Barnie's always makes a great cup. For this particular order, they went above and beyond. I excitedly placed my order and then realized I had duplicate bags. Since they are on top of things, my order shipped before my email about substituting coffee reached them. However, they did send me a follow-up email that they would send the additional bag to me... free of charge! What customer service! I truly appreciated this gesture and will definitely keep ordering from Barnie's!
Posted 5 days ago
Unfortunately my hubby who is a coffee conosure did not like this.
Posted 6 days ago
Shipped quickly and so delicious decaf!
Posted 6 days ago
Delicious!
Posted 6 days ago
The pumpkin spice is delicious. Perfect blend.
Posted 1 week ago
I can't say enough about Barnie's! I have been ordering from them for decades now, & have never been disappointed with the product or the company. I have recommended them to others, who all feel the same!
Posted 1 week ago
This coffee is delicious!!! You don't need this, but my little secret is I add a little caramel syrup to the bottom of my cup and a little creamer and... YUMMY!!! I will order this again!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the coffee & the service! Although my pumpkin Spice was delayed, when I received, I got my pumpkin spice, and an additional chocolate truffle. Will definitely re-order! Also love the good selection of decaf k-cups!
Posted 1 week ago
Good coffee and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I can't say enough about how wonderful this coffee is! I have yet to find a single coffee I don't like! Service is great, and I'm glad that I can order online since I don't live in Florida anymore! I can't go without my Santa's White Christmas! It's the ultimate flavored coffee! Since part of my order was back ordered, they even included another bag of coffee in a different flavor (which we LOVE)
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love your coffees.
The box that arrived was ripped and dented - with no effect to the contents.
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.76 based on 2,768 reviews