Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,301 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Marsha N
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2021
MIchele M
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Jenn S
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Andre G
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Laura H
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Nicole W
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick and easy ordering, Very quick shipping, and delicious coffee! Will be ordering again!
Posted 1 week ago
Barnie’s coffee is one of my favorite brands! I love the unique flavors. Santa’s White Christmas is my absolute favorite. I sure wish they would bring back the similar flavor with the word “ dreams” that has been discontinued. In the meantime I guess it’ll just be Christmas in July all year around!
Posted 1 week ago
My first order with Barnie's was for the Southern Pecan and it is fantastic! Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. Can't wait to try more.
Posted 1 week ago
I tried the sample pack so I could try several. All flavors were quite enjoyable. I would buy again.
Posted 1 week ago
I first found 'Santa's White Christmas' (coffee) near the holidays and I enjoy it very much. I love almost anything with Butterscotch, so when I found Butterscotch Latte (coffee) I had to order some. Both are just Great! Thanks to Barnie's for something to look forward to each morning.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love love love this coffee.
Posted 1 week ago
I've been a customer since I was in college in the 80s. I've been an addict since the 90s, and I even bought enough for my entire department at work just to share the wonderful flavors. But I am disappointed that Santa's White Christmas is dry and has less flavor than used to be in the 90s and 2000s. Buying from the stores only, The beans used to glisten with flavor oils. Now I don't even buy it anymore. But there's still plenty of goodness to buy and enjoy from the Barnies palette of flavors.
Posted 1 week ago
I wasn't that fond of any of the three that I purchased.
Posted 1 week ago
Just opened the decaf coffee cake. This is amazing!!!!. Really enjoying this. Can’t wait to try the others..
Posted 1 week ago
The coffee flavors are great. Being able to get so many flavors in decaf is amazing!!
Posted 1 week ago
We have loved Barnie’s Coffee for many years! It is wonderful that we can order on line since we live in California now. Our orders arrive quickly and with the frequent deals we always save money. Our favorite flavor is Santa’s White Christmas! Great anytime of year.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the best coffee I have ever had.
Posted 1 week ago
I like Barnie’s coffees because they are not acidic as some coffees are. Even with Gerd I am able to drink it with no problems.
Posted 1 week ago
always great
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered from Barbie's more then once sense they closed the store closes to me. I've never been disappointed with anything I've ordered from them Their products are fresh & of high quality. I've even given some as gifts, & they have ordered more coffee, too.
Posted 1 week ago
Great coffee - would like to see more decaf choices.
Posted 1 week ago
I LOVE Barnie's flavored coffee. There used to be Barnie's Coffee shops everywhere when I was younger. I always went there to get coffee and buy the beans. I am sad that most if the shops, if not all are gone, but I am happy to still be able to buy the coffee for shipment.
Posted 1 week ago
I’m hooked! I have loved Santa’s white Christmas coffee and ice cream for more than 20 years. I am branching out trying other flavors, and I love them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very tasty flavored coffee particularly German Chocolate Cake and Santa's White Christmas. Delivery is prompt. Their new flavor Butterscotch Latte is a new favorite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My favorite flavored coffee ever!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.77 based on 3,301 reviews