Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,957 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We love Barnie's coffee. I don't tolerate caffeine well and Barnies has by far the greatest selection of yummy decaffeinated blends. A fan forever.
Posted 1 month ago
I have always enjoyed dealing with Barnie's and drinking their wonderful Coffees, Teas and Cocoas! Their employees are always friendly, polite and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this for my mom she loves the coffee
Posted 1 month ago
Please bring g back, "Decant Dark Chocolate Ground Coffee." It is our family favorite. The single serve would be perfect. I think the last time I was able to purchase was in 2014.
Posted 1 month ago
the white Christmas coffee is the best I love it. some coffee's burn my stomach but not this it is great.
Posted 1 month ago
Being from Florida, I missed my Barnie's coffee when I moved to Texas. However, I quickly discovered that I could order it online. Now I have my Barnie's Blend and, my favorite, Santa's White Christmas year-round. I'm a happy girl!
Posted 1 month ago
The coffee is great. Online experience is wonderful. Easy ordering and fast delivery of products.
Posted 1 month ago
Traditional Holiday Blend is our all time favorite coffee! Our family looks forward to buying it in bulk every Nov. The smell is TO DIE FOR! I wish someone would create a fragrance for it!
Posted 1 month ago
Love all your coffees
Santa's White Christmas is our absolute favorite.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent flavor!
Posted 1 month ago
Good Coffee, kcups are flavorful!
Posted 1 month ago
Great pricing and timely delivery of a fantastic product! Love Barnie’s coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
I vote # 5. I have loved this coffee for years and the taste is the same as it was when I
first tried it. I am so glad that we can buy it on line. Keep up the good work.
Thanks for all you do and Happy Holidays.
Posted 1 month ago
Need to order some Santa’s White Christmas Coffee in regular medium roast ground and Publix’s is out and your web site is out
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious
Posted 1 month ago
We have enjoyed Barnie's Santa's White Christmas EVERY DAY for about 10 years now! Hard to believe that it's been that long but more importantly how long it's been that we've LOVED this coffee...…every day! And....if you haven't tried the Barnie's White Christmas Ice Cream, you're missing out on an exceptional ice cream treat! Can you tell we're SOLD on Barnie's Coffee? Try it....you'll love it!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the different flavors Barnie's has. I ordered Caramel Coffee and it's rich and full bodied. I will be ordering coffee from Barnie's again!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I love Santa's White Christmas coffee and made an order for it this year. I love it so much we ordered several bags as gifts for work colleagues as well. Problem is, it never arrived. I've called and left messages and used the contact form online as well in order to have the bags resent to the right address, but to date, Barnie's hasn't followed up with either mode of contact. Hoping to hear from them soon, before Christmas passes. Great coffee...poor customer service...(REVIEW UPDATE) Shortly after posting this review, Barnie's reached out and corrected the order so that I could receive my coffee before Christmas. I appreciate their willingness to correct their communication delay. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
A truly excellent variety of imaginative, flavorful blends that really liven up my coffee mug!
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 3rd December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a fan of Barbie's Coffee since meeting my with wife in 1987. Love the coffee, especially Santa's White Christmas (my favorite) and rich and distinctive flavor. I've recommended them to numerous people.
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.76 based on 2,957 reviews