Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,835 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.: Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fantastic coffee, full of flavor and doesn’t have the artificial taste that most flavored coffees have."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I first looked for Barnie’s Coffee because I loved Santa’s White Christmas, but now I ventured over to other flavors that I like just as much. I love flavored coffee and Barnie’s keeps its flavor over time. It comes quickly in the mail and they make you feel valued as a customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast reliable company and shipping. My husband loves his White Christmas coffee. I’ve known about Barnie’s coffee for quite sometime and one day he brew my kcup White Christmas coffee by mistake and he absolutely love this flavor! Now is all he drinks and we order it all the time. We specially like the discounts the company offers. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love this coffee, good deals, and easy online ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I’ve loved Barnie’s since first trying Santa’s White Christmas coffee in the 90s. Best coffee there is!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have always been very pleased with the service and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am hooked on Santa’s White Christmas coffee! Can’t seem to enjoy any other coffee s8nce I discovered it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"delicious...bags seem smaller than they used to be"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We love Barnie’s coffee!! We can’t drink any other kind now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love the santa Christmas coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love this coffee!! Discovered it in my local Publix and decided to purchase it online from the company direct!!! Getting ready to reorder!!! Delish!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent flavors with affordable prices and excellent ser ice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Coffee was great but the company didn’t give me the option of sending it as a gift. No gift card message and no concealment of the cost even though I emailed them immediately after ordering requesting both. No response to my email."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the coffee and all the flavors that they have. Coffee is smooth with bitter aftertaste and they have such a great selection of flavors that you can never get bored with same flavor every day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Coffee is very good, delivery ok, and everyone who tries it loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I won't buy any other coffee! I dearly love the care they take in every bag of their exquisite blends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Barnie's provides high quality coffee that satisfies our whole office. I like the ability to buy in bulk and stock up. Shipping is very quick as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"For years I have been enjoying Barnie’s Coffee & Tea. I miss the actual brick and mortar for the excellent personal contact. Recently I placed an order with Barnie’s Coffee & Tea Co. because two new flavors to me was recommended. The blueberry crumble I absolutely love but the cotton candy wasn’t at all what was expected. Barnie’s reached out to me and suggested a different flavor to try in place of cotton candy. I’m waiting on that order now. The quality of their coffee is hard to beat as well as their customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All Barnie's coffees have been great. Quick delivery, no problems ever. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well I’ve been a Barnies fan for quite sometime. I talk about them on Twitter and all of my social media accounts averaging 22k people. I was told they would be sending me something, and they never did. That’s the only disappointing thing I have encountered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.74 based on 1,835 reviews