Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,769 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.: Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I've only tried the Santa's White Christmas so far but I love that and am looking forward to the Blueberry Crumble and German Chocolate. Thank you so much. Jill Rude"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I always wait to buy until there’s a sale, but the sales are great and the coffee is sublime!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always the BEST coffee flavors! Delivery is fast, always correct order. THANKYOU!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful flavors"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"LOVE Barnie's coffees--been drinking them for over 20 years. The new Cotton Candy and Blueberry Crumble flavors are my new favorites. Keep up the good work, Barnie's!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I got a mix of 4 different flavored coffees. They were not evenly divided. Too many caramel and white Christmas which I can buy in Public. Less pecan and creme brûlée which is why I ordered this mix."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been buying Barnies coffee for awhile now! All the flavors I have purchased were wonderful but Santa’s White Christmas is my favorite💜"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great coffee! Glad to see you have so many decaf flavors!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love Santa's White Christmas and enjoy trying the other flavors as well! Very good coffee!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Big Fan of the Crop Ex coffees especially the African ones. Great start to my morning."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always enjoy the flavors Barnie’s offers and we really miss the stores."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love, love, love Barnie's coffees. I generally buy several flavors at a time and often blend them. Not only are the coffees delicious, they make the house smell so good."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delicious coffee flavor, no bitterness. Can't always get it at my grocer's so I order it from Barnie's website. So easy! And, so worth it!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love their Santa white Christmas. The best ❤️"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love all the Barnie's coffees I have tried, but Cool Cafe blues remains my fave! Good quality product and fast shipping= a great experience!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Coffee is very very good. Good prices and fast shipping service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love the coffee but over the years it has gotten more and more expensive and the bags have gotten smaller. I wish it could be bought in bulk."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We visit Florida in the summer and winter and always buy online and get it sent to where ever we are staying Your coffee is great In the summer we also visit Winter Park and pop in for a coffee and managed to get some coffee I hadn’t seen online Please hurry and open in Scotland"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Barnie's has ABSOLUTELY the BEST coffee! I have been drinking it for a long time and it is as good as it was on the first day I tasted it. A MUST in my house"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered Santa's White Christmas on line. The ordering was very easy and arrived in no time. Both my husband love Santa's White Christmas and are so glad that we can get it all year long."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.73 based on 1,769 reviews