Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,179 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Love the Santa’s white Christmas coffee!! My husband can only do half caff or decaf so I am happy to see that you now have the white Christmas in decaf. He loves it too. My only complaint is I wish you offered more flavors in the kcups.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fills the kitchen with a wonderful coffee aroma, you can’t wait for that first cup of great tasting coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Barnies Santa’s White Christmas....I drink it all year since it’s my favorite coffee. Thank you for your great customer service and awesome product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
southern Pecan is a great coffee, one of my very favorites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Barnies Coffee! Rich and robust with no bitterness. I rate it a 10!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been drinking Barnie’s Coffee since the 1990’s. They offer the best in selection of flavors! Keep them coming.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The best coffee EVER! Santa’s white Christmas has got to be the best coffee I’ve ever had. Move over Starbucks... Barnies coffee is in town!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and reliable service. Great tasting coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My friends always call on me to provide the coffee for any foody activity. I always use Barnie's White Christmas. They all love it. !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love Barnie's Coffees. I purchased various flavored decaf coffees and am very happy with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Flavors are wonderful. Ground perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love, love, love this coffee. Got my mother-in-law started on it. The flavored decaf is the best!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sweetheart blend is the best ever. THERE IS JUST NO OTHER COFFEE LIKE IT. I savor every sip of it when I make it. And traditional Holiday i still have and get every Xmas. It's just not xmas without that coffee. The coffees you get in the stores just aren't that great. The flavor just isn't there. I LOVE BARNIES!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a consistent and delicious product, delivered promptly and in excellent condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love your coffees! So smooth with no acidic aftertaste. And you have such a wide variety of flavors, I haven't tasted a bad one yet!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hands down this is the only coffee I drink! It’s smooth, flavorful, and affordable . It isn’t sold anywhere near me, so I order online or drive 3 hours round trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love all the flavors!!! And able to purchase decaf coffee, which is becoming harder and harder to buy flavored coffee anywhere. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is the worst tasting coffee I’ve ordered online. I’ve ordered from Barnies before and was pleased with the coffee. Something has definitely changed in the quality of Barnies coffee because it definitely does not taste the same as it did before. Almost every flavor I ordered tasted terrible it has a bad metallic aftertaste and tastes like chemicals. Unfortunately they don’t offer refunds if you have opened the coffee which you can’t possibly know how bad something tastes unless you open it and try it. I definitely won’t be ordering from Barnies ever again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product. Have been a loyal buyer at the stores for years, and now online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sweetheart coffee is the worst coffee I have ever had. I do not care for the coffee cake or Christmas coffee. The only flavored coffee that I enjoy from Barnies is the German chocolate cake. I wasted money on flavors other than German chocolate cake.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.75 based on 2,179 reviews