Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,957 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
German Chocolate is the very best flavor mix. I have been ordering this flavor for years. It is always the best.
Posted 1 month ago
Love our Barnie's Coffee!!! White Christmas is the BEST!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
The best coffee EVER
Posted 1 month ago
First tried Santa’s white Christmas in the Christmas INN in Pigeon Forge TN.
Posted 1 month ago
I used to go to the store in Winter Park. It's wonderful to have it at home now that I've moved away. Best coffee I've tried.
Posted 1 month ago
Love the deal of 6 packages, especially because I can select exactly what I want rather than Barnie's having made the choice. I kept 3 and gave 3 as gifts to my son in NH where there is no Barnies. Best coffee ever! Good choices for flavors in the decaf which we prefer.
Posted 1 month ago
We look forward to Santa's White Christmas coffee every year. It's a real treat. We drag out the Farberware coffee pot during the holidays so we can perk this delicious treat.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the gingerbread cookie and white Christmas varieties. The gingerbread cookie flavor was absolutely fantastic. The white Christmas flavor was pretty good too. However, I did find a small round metal piece of some sort in my bag of coffee. It looked like 3/4 of an aluminum washer, measuring a little over half an inch. It was a little disturbing, being my first experience with this brand. Not sure I’ll purchase again.
Posted 1 month ago
I have always loved Barnies White Santa coffee!! The last order I received is totally different than the coffee blend I am used to drinking,,, the beans are normally creamy brown with the flavors coming as soon as the bag is opened! Not the case with my last order,,, the wonderful smell is not as bold and the coffee is very dark ,,, it is not the flavorful SWC I am used to. Has there been a change? Is this the new version of SWC ☹️
Posted 1 month ago
I remember Barnie's from the days before Starbucks, down in FL. They were unique in their coffees from around the world -- whole bean or ground. That's where I learned about Ethiopian Yirgachaffee, Sumatra Madheling, Papua New Guinea....... and the occasional rare Tanzanian Peaberry. Coffee was meant to served freshly ground and brewed. So, so, long ago....

Some of the Barnie's stores closed, and then I happened to move North. Starbucks came and coffee was just not what I remembered. On a whim I searched for them online a few months ago. And I discovered they were micro roasting and delivering!! What a huge and pleasant surprise!

The roast was crisp and fresh, the pour over was aromatic and excellent, and I was reliving what coffee was supposed to be. Thank god. I cannot believe I drank anything less!! :-) Welcome back to my home, Barnie's !
Posted 1 month ago
Delightful surprised at the dinner party. The Host- Director Etienne advised this was a gift from a former employee every year and I had to find It! I thought it was Barneys department store. LOL Coffee is well worth the wait for the shipment.
Posted 1 month ago
Very smooth and rich tasting coffee. Some of the best we’ve had.
Posted 1 month ago
Always a season favorite and Barnie’s never fails to deliver!
Posted 1 month ago
Love Santa’s White Christmas coffee. It wouldn’t be Christmas without it
Posted 1 month ago
I love Barnie's coffee! Flavord coffees are mostly what I drink. I discovered Barnie's while visiting Orlando a while back. I am so happy that these coffees can be shipped to Ohio!! Thank you for offering free shipping occasionally! Santa's White Christmas is still my favorite!
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a long time customer, I love the new flavors!
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed with the strength of the coffee. I used to get Santa’s White Christmas at the mall and loved it. You have to use twice the normal amount of coffee to make a good cup. It has a great flavor, just weak coffee.
Posted 2 months ago
We only drink Santa’s White Christmas because it’s the best and no one makes it but Barnies!!
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a coffee snob. And I love my Barnie's.
Posted 2 months ago
I have always loved Barnie’s White Christmas coffee, from back when they had shops in the mall. The decaf is my after dinner dessert.
Posted 2 months ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.76 based on 2,957 reviews