Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,835 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.: Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Flavors are delicious! Barnie's is a longtime favorite. The young woman that helped me was wonderful. She made the process easy and she went out of her way to help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve been a Barnie’s customer for years, I am very particular (snobby) about my coffee. I’ve tried many many many other companies, absolutely none of them are even closed to the flavors and quality of Barnie’s . I love Barnie’s, they’re the only coffee I drink. As far as I’m concerned Barnie’s coffee is better than the big franchise coffee shops hands down!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Have loved the Santas White Christmas for years. Thought I'd try the pecan.... it's okay but, did not like it as much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Barnie’s Coffee andTea Co. is the best company to purchase your coffee if you are a coffee lover or fanatic!!!! The tastes of various blends are indescribable, except for the word, “Heavenly”!! I have purchased approximately 50+ bags of coffee so far this year and have loved every single cup. Friends call and come here for coffee instead of meeting at the coffee places because my coffee is the best. They can’t believe this is purchased!!!! And, no, they don’t come because it’s “free”coffee😂😂; they actually brought a “coffee tip jar” and leave more than enough money for my purchases!! If you love coffee, if you love rich, decadent flavors of coffee then you must try Barnie’s coffees. You’ll never buy another coffee—- I promise😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great coffee and love Santa's White Christmas year round. Fast shipping and service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love Barnies coffee! Specifically, we love the Santa’s white Christmas! It’s our guilty pleasure!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best coffee on the market We start everyday with Barnies coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"This is the best coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Received quickly... good choices . Love Barnie’s coffee and hope to enjoy the decaf"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cozy in a cup!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best coffee ever! I’ve been ordering 12 bags at a time for 25 yrs👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Santa's White Christmas is my all time favorite coffee. When I had bariatric surgery, I had to give up caffeine, so now I order decaf online and use a reusable K-cup. Kinda aggravating, but it does wind up being cheaper than the single use cups I used to buy at Publix."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love Barnie Coffee but, your web site needs to be a little more customer friendly!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"love the product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great experience with this company. Shipping is very fast. And items always arrive in good condition. The coffees so far are very tasty. They all seem to be good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love your Cafe Blend. I have been ordering it for months. It's always the same, wonderful quality and flavor. I have it shipped to my home and have never had problems with the shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love this company! This is the only coffee we drink. Every other brand may be good,but Barnie's is unique. And once you discover a flavor that is just what you have been yearning for,well,there is no going back to drinking just any ole coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I miss having Barnie's Coffee in the local mall. I'm glad I looked for it on line and found their website. Now I drink my favorite coffee all year long."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Santa's White Christmas is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I appreciate the customer service of this company. I was a first time customer and ordered a flavor of coffee that I ended up not enjoying. I emailed the customer service team to see if I could exchange it for the sample flavor I received in my original order. The rep I spoke to was very gracious and allowed me to exchange with no charges. Thank you for the great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.74 based on 1,835 reviews