Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,768 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.: Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Barnie's coffee is delicious. Gave a friend 3 bags of her favorite, Santa's white Christmas, and she loved the gift. Customer service is also great, website very user friendly. Thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"my husband loves your coffee ! will continue to buy"
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the coffees I ordered. My son had gotten them initially at his home and once I tried them, I had to order them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love cool cafe blues have not seen it in awhile since closing stores glad can get online wish publix carried"
Posted 1 month ago
"We have been enjoying Barnie’s for more than 20 years, having gotten into your flavored coffee from a dear friend and neighbor in the Birmingham area. We give Santa’s as gifts for Christmas, too. Great products and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have never had a Barnie's coffee I didn't like. I'm glad some stores in my area now stock a few coffees."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Santas White Christmas and Sweetheart. It is a treat that brightens my day"
Posted 1 month ago
"This coffee is fantastic!!! I’m seriously considering ordering all my coffee from Barnie’s."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Barnies coffee and the new flavors I ordered didn’t disappoint. Miss not having a store near me anymore"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing coffe and thank you for supporting the LGBT community."
Posted 1 month ago
"Santa's White Christmas is my all-time favorite coffee. So far every one of Barnie's coffees that I have tried have exceeded expectations."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delicious coffee and fast delivery. Great coffee."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have never liked coffee until I drank some your Santa's white christmas. I was so excited that I could get it all year instead of just at Christmas. It is the only coffee I drink. Thank you so much."
Posted 1 month ago
"Overall Cool Café Blues is by far my favorite coffee ! However a word to those that also enjoy this flavor, order the whole bean and grind it yourself to get the most enjoyable cup of coffee. the pre-measured is convenient but lack consistently in flavor from bag to bag and one I'm sure was totally not Cool Café Blues so enjoy your morning with a good cup"
Posted 1 month ago
"We love Barnie's coffee & the large selection of options! I buy mostly flavored coffee & its hard to find in my area, so Barnie's online store is the perfect place to go. I appreciate the email specials too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I order lots of coffee from Barnies. I use half flavored regular and half decaf in morning and all decaf at night. Wish they would bring back Irish Cream and decadent dark chocolate. Love new chocolate flavors"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love Barnie's Coffee. I have purchased via Amazon in the past and been very happy but Barnie's site seems to be priced just as well or better in some cases. I look forward to a long business relationship with the company as their coffee options are fabulous. Only wish I could purchase all flavor options in whole bean instead of having to buy it ground."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love, love, love this company and the products. Our favorite flavor is Santa's White Christmas. If you haven't tried it this is a MUST try."
Posted 1 month ago
"My husband has never been disappointed with Barnie's Coffee, no matter which flavor he selects to brew from his favorites."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great coffee and fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.73 based on 1,768 reviews