Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,510 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great coffee and delicious flavors.
Posted 1 month ago
Always great! This shipment how ever, one bad of Santa's White Christmas was just plain coffee. 1st time this has happened.
Posted 1 month ago
Consider me an avid coffee drinker! Barnies wide assortment of coffees has always been my favorite!
Posted 1 month ago
I hate the coffee. Its bitter and has very little resemblance to chocolate
Posted 1 month ago
I like to have a pick-me-up in the afternoon and I drink only decaf coffee, so its hard to find in flavored coffee. This coffee has such nice taste, I really enjoy it.
Posted 1 month ago
Love this coffee. Great flavor, great price. ENJOY that the White Christmas flavor is available all year long. Yum yum!
Posted 1 month ago
I think I’m hooked on Barnie’s now
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first purchase. I bought three flavors, one as a gift on the recommendation of the recipient. She was so happy! It had been a long time since she had her favorite coffee. I tried it, and I love it! I will be trying other flavors. It has become my go to luxury treat!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and flavorful coffee!
Posted 1 month ago
this is the best flavored coffee I've come across and am definitely ordering again! There customer service is quick as well!
Posted 1 month ago
Love their flavored coffee especially when they have a mixed assortment. Will definitely by more
Posted 1 month ago
I am a huge copy drinker. I decided to try a barnie's coffee and tea company decaffeinated flavored coffee and it was terrible. It had a really bad, bitter aftertaste. I'll never try a decaffeinated coffee again!
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious coffee at a great price
Posted 1 month ago
I love this company. I worked for them for 3 years and their product is the best available, period. Starting my day with Cool Cafe Blues is the absolute best way to start the day!
Posted 1 month ago
Love all the flavors and it was delivered very timely.
Posted 1 month ago
Excelkent flavorful salted caramel coffee.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the white Christmas. It is amazing. Thank you for still making this
Posted 1 month ago
Always have enjoyed Barney’s Coffee - especially SANTA’s WHITE CHRISTMAS. Glad to see that it has been added as a single serve option.
Posted 1 month ago
I love my Barnie's! Most of the flavors I have tried, have been great.
Posted 1 month ago
I am looking forward to having your coffee.
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.76 based on 2,510 reviews