Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.77 Rating 3,300 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Marsha N
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 18th April 2021
MIchele M
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Jenn S
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Andre G
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 22nd March 2021
Laura H
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Nicole W
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been drinking this coffee for several years. Every cup is always as good as the first.
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased Barnie's Coffee for over 15 years now. Their service is great and all the varieties of coffee are excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Great coffee, and super fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
We’ve been drinking Barnies coffee for a long time and we were devastated when the shop in our local mall closed. We were thrilled to find Barnies online. The flavors are delicious and there’s always a new one. They run good sales too.
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's became my favorite coffee brand when I discovered them 2 years ago. Better than flavored coffee creamers for those who enjoy flavored coffee. Just as good iced as they are hot. My favorite is Very Berry Blackberry Shortcake; Santa's White Christmas and Creme Brulee are the biggest hits with my family. I think Barnie's makes the best sweet/dessert flavors out there right now. Thank you! ^_^
Posted 1 month ago
I love both of the flavors I recently purchased! It’s very hard to find good flavored decaf. Yours have an outstanding flavor. I love the butter scotch and the coffee cake especially.
Posted 1 month ago
After many years, Barnie's still produces an amazing product. Every coffee blend is spectacular!!!
Posted 1 month ago
I love Santa's White Christmas and purchased 7 bags as soon as it was available this past December. I went through it And ran out the end of March. To my excitement it was still in shock so I bought 8 more bags. This is the best and freshest coffee and tastes better than any other coffee I have tried. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 month ago
I can’t say enough good things about this coffee. Flavor make every cup a treat, and the coffee is so smooth....
Posted 1 month ago
Coffee tastes great
Posted 1 month ago
I have been purchasing Barnies Coffees since 1995. Very good quality coffees. I just wish every coffee was whole bean and was available in bulk.
Posted 1 month ago
Great coffee
Posted 1 month ago
The Crème Brulee and the Santa's White Christmas are definitely favorites in the office!!
Posted 1 month ago
Tasty coffee delivered in a snap!
Posted 1 month ago
Great coffee! Great flavors! Fast shipping!
Posted 1 month ago
Always great! Have been drinking Barnies coffee for years. Love Coconection is my new favorite.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing coffee amazing prices and fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
An outstanding flavored coffee.
Posted 1 month ago
Hands down, best coffee ever!!
Posted 1 month ago
I have tried 1 of the many I have ordered, and it is smooth! The smell and taste of the creme brulee makes my morning much better!!
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.77 based on 3,300 reviews