Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,118 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Discovered a new flavor that we LOVE, Cinnamon Macadamia Nut! YUMMMM
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good coffee and online service. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Santa's White Christmas has always been a year-round favorite of mine. But, here lately, I tried the Santa's White Christmas Decaf and absolutely loved it!! I get the same rich flavor without the caffeine...it's a winner!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rich delicious coffee that tastes just like the flavors it claims on the packaging. For flavored coffee lovers, Barnie’s Coffee will not disappoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't had a chance to try all of what I bought. But the decaf coffee has a great flavor. Will buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some ground decaf but the order I received was completely wrong. Complained. Barnies personnel sent the right order right away. Very good service after all. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love all the flavors and they really deliver. Some coffees say they are flavored but the flavors don't really come through.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The coffee has an excellent flavor! The white Christmas tastes like it has for the last several years and has not lost its signature holiday flavor. Great job Barnie’s
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great coffee
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service...always there even sooner than expected. Thank you!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the Traditional Holiday flavored coffee. I buy enough to last me all year! I don’t drink any other coffee except this flavor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have loved Barnie’s coffee as long as I could remember! Love their flavors and the all the varieties!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Santa’s White Christmas Decaf coffee. I found it too be very bitter tasting. Will not purchase it again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The very best Decaf coffee I have ever had!! Had to switch to decaf for health reasons and thought I would never find one that wasn't terrible!! Cool Cafe Blues Decaf is the answer to my problems!!! Highly highly recommend. My husband tried it and even he liked it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great coffee, service was good, too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love you cool cafe blues! However I don’t know why you don’t have it in 5he Kurig pods??? I hD to but the bags of ground coffee. Not happy about that!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie’s Coffee is the best, period! I have been enjoying their coffees since the late 1980’s, it was a top quality coffee then and they have maintained that quality level too this day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Live in Orlando and in my opinion it took too long to be délibérée.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am disappointed the company has gone to ground coffee, and no longer offers whole bean, It is no longer a flavorful coffee. As a company, you have lowered your quality, now you are on the same level of quality as everyone else. Customer for 35 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, we're sorry to hear about this! Please note that we do offer 7 flavored coffees in whole bean as well as our entire Crop•Ex collection. You can view whole bean flavored coffees here: https://www.barniescoffee.com/collections/whole-bean-flavored-coffee
Posted 1 month ago
Santa's White Christmas Coffee is a must in my house. I've been drinking it for years . . . . it is Heavenly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.74 based on 2,118 reviews