Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.73 Rating 1,769 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.: Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great coffee and fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Whatever flavor of Barnie’s I choose each morning, it’s always a treat!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was correct. I like that y'all keep adding new flavors and especially making them in decaf. Thanks, Dianne"
Posted 1 month ago
"My favorite coffee!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great coffee and service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and very fresh coffee. I will definitely shop there again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Delicious flavors... quick order fulfillment and the bonus product sample was appreciated and delicious!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We love Barnies coffee. Cool cafe blues and Santa’s white Christmas is the only coffee we buy. We use to buy the ice coffee mix in the jugs which they don’t sell anymore which is a bummer since that was our absolute favorite!!!! I purchase online all the time since you can’t buy cool cafe blues in stores anymore but the shipping is always fast!"
Posted 2 months ago
"my favorite coffee, especially Santa's decaf, I buy when there is a special or free shipping. This is the only place I can get good flavored decaf coffee!"
Posted 2 months ago
"The best flavored coffee. Been buying it for years!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love this coffee COOL BLUES IS AWESOME I got the Memorial Day sale price and had it delivered right to my door"
Posted 2 months ago
"Simply this. Barnies makes excellent coffee. The flavors are great, varied and always tasty. I am currently enjoying the cotton Candy flavor and the Pistachio. If you are looking for something different to serve to guests or for that simple morning enjoyment, do yourself a favor and try something from Barnies"
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot start my morning without Barnie's coffee. Santa's White Christmas is my very favorite but there are others that I love also. Also quick shipping and I love the sales."
Posted 2 months ago
"Barnies coffee is the very best. Back in 2000 I lived in Fla. And they had two coffee shops. Now I can get white Christmas at publix. I even named my dog Barnie after Barnie Jones. I only like flavored coffee and Barnie s is the very best."
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the sweetheart blend and Mocha flavors I purchased. The coffee cake flavor not my favorite, a little different taste than I expected. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Barnie’s coffee is my top choice in coffee. It never disappoints me, it is consistently good!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love Barnie’s Coffee. Although I do miss the convenience of their stores, online shopping is pretty easy and has great customer service."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have loved Barnie’s coffee since there was a Barnie’s store near me in the Asheville Mall in Asheville, N.C. . My recent order was processed and shipped in a timely manner and I will continue to enjoy the coffee for awhile since I took advantage of the “pick six offer”. Also loved the free shipping. Thanks Barnie’s. Ann Morrell"
Posted 2 months ago
"Barnie's Santa's White Christmas has always been my favorite coffee however, I have not been able to find it recently. I'm so glad that I can order it online and have it shipped to me. It is the best coffee around!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Never disappoints!!"
Posted 2 months ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.73 based on 1,769 reviews