Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,835 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.: Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Very flavorful coffees. Great selections as well. Will order from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love Cool Cafe Blues. It’s my favorite. It reminds me of New Orleans."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Coffee......Love White Christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the flavored coffees. Web site is easy to navigate and delivery is very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"more satisfaction with the flavor in kcups than bag coffee"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been a faithful Barnie's customer since 2001, and I was introduced to their coffee by my mother, who has been a faithful customer since they opened in the 80's. I enjoy rotating through the flavored coffees, and southern pecan is always my favorite. While I'm bummed that there aren't many shops any longer, I appreciate the option to order my coffee online, as well as the partnership Barnie's has with Publix (my waistline also appreciates the Santa's White Christmas ice cream collaboration)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've only tried the Santa's White Christmas so far but I love that and am looking forward to the Blueberry Crumble and German Chocolate. Thank you so much. Jill Rude"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I always wait to buy until there’s a sale, but the sales are great and the coffee is sublime!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always the BEST coffee flavors! Delivery is fast, always correct order. THANKYOU!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful flavors"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"LOVE Barnie's coffees--been drinking them for over 20 years. The new Cotton Candy and Blueberry Crumble flavors are my new favorites. Keep up the good work, Barnie's!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I got a mix of 4 different flavored coffees. They were not evenly divided. Too many caramel and white Christmas which I can buy in Public. Less pecan and creme brûlée which is why I ordered this mix."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been buying Barnies coffee for awhile now! All the flavors I have purchased were wonderful but Santa’s White Christmas is my favorite💜"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great coffee! Glad to see you have so many decaf flavors!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love Santa's White Christmas and enjoy trying the other flavors as well! Very good coffee!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Big Fan of the Crop Ex coffees especially the African ones. Great start to my morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Always enjoy the flavors Barnie’s offers and we really miss the stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love, love, love Barnie's coffees. I generally buy several flavors at a time and often blend them. Not only are the coffees delicious, they make the house smell so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delicious coffee flavor, no bitterness. Can't always get it at my grocer's so I order it from Barnie's website. So easy! And, so worth it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I love their Santa white Christmas. The best ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.74 based on 1,835 reviews