Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.76 Rating 2,776 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, on-time delivery and fantastic tasting coffee!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barnie's continues to deliver delicious coffee at great prices.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delicious coffee
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently purchased some chocolate hazelnut coffee and it was absolutely delicious. I believe the name was heavenly chocolate hazelnut and it most certainly was! I will be buying more for sure!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order came very quickly and this is the best coffee ever!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tasting coffee!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased Pumpkin Spice for me an one for my granddaughter. We were both thrilled with the wonderful flavor and aroma. Heavenly!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I only drink decaf coffee and it’s been hard to find good decaf flavored coffee. I ordered 4 different flavors for my first order and they are all amazing! I can’t wait to try more flavors with my next order. Shipping was fast and the variety is excellent. Best flavored coffee I’ve ever had.
Posted 4 weeks ago
White Christmas is the only one I like. The rest aren’t very good. No flavor
Posted 4 weeks ago
My new favorite coffee.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Barnie's coffee is my favorite morning coffee. I love trying the new flavors but my go-to is Santa's White Christmas. It's a great pick-me-up.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Best coffee ever - nothing else needs to be said! The flavors are next level!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The coffee is very flavorful and I love how many others are now buying here because of my opinion and they love it as well.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order came in quickly and per usual, the coffee is fabulous. I miss the Barnies locations. Many memories in Orlando getting a coffee and shopping 🥰
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’m really enjoying it. Many years ago their was a Barnies coffee shop in University Mall Pensacola ,Fl and I bought your coffee all the time.
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely LOVE Barnie's coffee! I found Barnie's years ago when they had a location in Daytona Beach and had the pleasure of being able to visit the one and only storefront location that is left, back in August and get my fix in person again. I wish you would open a location in the Charlotte, NC area!
Posted 1 month ago
Good tasting coffee. I don’t care for coconut flavor in my coffee but, if you can take it, you’ll enjoy this blend of flavors. The quality was good. I’ll probably try some different flavors.
Posted 1 month ago
Great flavor on both the Carmel and the cool cafe blues is Great!
I am ordering today for a friend of mine and sending it to her. Everyone loves a good cup of coffee!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Best coffee ever !!!
Posted 1 month ago
Delicious! The best coffee I've come across for a while!
Posted 1 month ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.76 based on 2,776 reviews