Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.75 Rating 2,173 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best coffe. Love the flavor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always what you expect from Barnies ....the best !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We found Barnie’s first at the Asheville Mall. When they left, we were so sad because Cool Cafe Blues is our favorite coffee ever. So glad we found Barnie’s online and can order whenever we want!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We have enjoyed Barnie’s coffee or over 30 years! Their special flavors are family favorites and traditions. Online ordering is easy and flawless.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have tried 4 flavors so far. Enjoyed all of them. Anxious to try others. My stomach has found less stress from acid with Barnies.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the Santa's White Christmas coffee the most!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Drinking this coffee since 1998. Over the year tried different types of coffee. Nothing can compare to this brand. Simply the best 😃☕️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been buying Barnie’s Coffee for years. When a problem arose, they were quick to resolve the issue and help me to continue being a satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really love Barnie's coffee, my favorite is Chocolate Cherry, but honestly, they are all delicious. I am glad I found them on Facebook!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
a great product ' quick delivery and wonderful customer relations when necessary. what could be better?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for sending me a replacement Sweetheart Blend whole beans coffee. My original bag was torn. Your customer service is excellent. Do you sell this whole bean Sweetheart Blend throughout the year?????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Best coffee ever! I like the german chocolate the best!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
l love the Santa coffee, but for some reason it tastes better from the restaurant! Maybe I need some brewing tips.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love Barnie's Coffee! So easy to purchase online and less expensive than buying in Publix.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love this tasty and smooth coffee! Of course I have my favorites; house breakfast blend and hazelnut. Over the past few months I’ve been obsessed and truly enjoyed the pumpkin spice!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my favorite coffee!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately over the years the prices have increased while the amount of coffee purchased per bag has decreased. I guess gone are the days of the 1lb of coffee. Please let the buyer choose their flavors in the 24 pack of single pot brew bags. That option seems to have disappeared.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love, love, love your coffee, we are almost out again! Love from cold Michigan!🐱
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This coffee is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.75 based on 2,173 reviews