Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,091 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.
4.8
Based on 4,091 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Barnie\'s Coffee & Tea Co. Reviews

About Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co.:

Almost four decades later, Barnie's Coffee & Tea has won prizes at international coffee competitions for its flavored and single-origin coffees. But winning gold feels kind of hollow when there's no one to share it with. So we make sure to make the little things count. To make memories for you, with you. We don't play games, we don't do coffee snobbery. We just strive to be as simple, honest and good as a great cup of coffee. Your cup of coffee. Wherever you go, we want to be right there with you.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love Barnie's Coffee. I use a K-cup coffee machine for convenience so I have limited my choices even though I know I can still make my pods. When I place my order it arrives quickly and is always correct. Barnie's is a great company to do business with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really love Barnie's Flavored coffee both REG and Decaf ! I used to buy from Gloria Jeans. I am forever hooked on Barnie's !! The low acid and flavors are delicious !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the taste and variety of flavors. Also, delivery has always been on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VERY GOOD COMPANY BEST COFF TO ME IN THE COUNTRY GOOD TO THE DROP AND IT IS GOOD TWO
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best Coffee and company. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been a fan of Barnie's coffee for over 30 yrs. I would highly recommend people to try their coffee. To me, the flavor and quality are far better than their competitors.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with Barnie's coffee. I will continue to order from Barnie's.I have several favorites. I find all are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love your coffee....wish you sold it here in Ohio.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was introduced to Barnie's Coffee when I was in FL visiting my in-laws. I now order it because I can't find it in Texas. I especially love the Santa's White Christmas, but I've tried 6 or so varieties and they are all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I just love Barnie,s coffee..my whole kitchen smells heavenly when I brew a pot.and the blueberry mocha is outstanding in iced coffee....thank you Barnies!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am drinking my way through the Barnie's Coffee Flavors. Impressed with selection and quality of coffee. I will continue to be a fan of Barnie's.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love, love, love this coffee! The flavors are so pure and smooth! I would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As a native Floridian, Barnie's was easily found in any shopping mall and was always a highlight for getting my Santas White Christmas decaf fix. I moved to the St. Louis area 16 years ago and noticed that I couldn't find a Barnie's anywhere and couldn't find anything that could compare. Luckily, I found their online store, and even more joy when I found their "Create your own set" deal with 15% off. I get to pick all my favorite flavors and get a great savings to boot. I love that Barnie's hasn't neglected us decaf drinkers and provide lots of variety. And if you haven't had Santa's White Christmas, you are seriously missing out. I drink it year 'round!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always great coffee no matter the flavor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of coffee. Santa's White Christmas is delicious!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was perfect. Side note; I just wanted to add something about your cafe location in Winter Park. I was in there a couple weeks ago, it is the only Barnie’s left around here. I normally eat there so don’t stand at the counter to wait for my drink. But this time I just ordered a drink to go. I was disgusted by the appearance of a few things, massive dust on the wall above the espresso machine and the cabinets and floor looked dirty. It made me very hesitant to eat or drink anything from there again. It was in the beginning of the day so I would think everything would be clean from hopefully closing shift the evening before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got my mom the coffee for mother's day. She mentioned to me how she use to get it when it was in Carousel Mall in Syracuse, NY (now Destiny) and how she missed it. So I went online and found it for her! She was so happy and told me how delicious it was and now savors it 😁 I will purchase again for her birthday next!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We love the Barnie's coffee - family member recommended it and we haven't turned back! White Christmas and Cafe Blend are our favorites. Tried the French Roast, a little stronger than a mild. Columbian and Hawian Kona were good. Even the new Cool Cafe Blues had great taste!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bernie's cafe blend is, hands down, the most delicious coffee ever blended. Delivery is always fast and ordering is so easy! ❤️☕️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barnie's Coffee & Tea Co. is rated 4.79 based on 4,091 reviews