Barton Watch Bands Reviews

4.4 Rating 2,617 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Barton Watch Bands
4.4
Based on 2,617 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Barton Watch Bands Reviews
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 22nd September 2022
Alexander Larsson
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 21st September 2022
Jason Woolley
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 21st September 2022
CARLOS AVILLA
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 18th September 2022
Joe Veranth
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 17th September 2022
Anonymous
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 16th September 2022
Marco Landreani
Barton Watch Bands 5 star review on 16th September 2022
Alexander Ehoodin
1556
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect for my needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Great product and super service. I mistakenly ordered the wrong size. No problem for the Barton staff. Just return and correct straps despatched immediately at no cost. Impressed! Nice to see some people truly value real customer service. Thank you Barton. Mike
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Wife loves it!! She says it’s comfortable and feels great on her wrist
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Love these watch bands! Very comfortable and I love the easy install!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality and perfect color with quick pins...nice value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy transaction. Prompt shipping. Nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love this. It's so much better than what comes with the watch it's well made and looks amazing. The price is also so much better than through damaging directly. I'm samsung loyal to a fault but I'll continue to but watch bands threw Barton!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
They look great
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ive looked for a canvas band for several years. This band is amazing. I will be getting additional colors.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I really like the bands. The colors are great, easy on and off. Well worth the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great watch band, very easy to change for average person, I was in jewelry bussines for many years,changed many watch bands were tools were need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is one well made watch straps I have ever purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice, very attractive, high quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great watch band and amazing price. Will always come back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome looking comfortable bands. Quick release is a must from now on!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I always buy Barton watch bands, even though they’re a long way from the UK. I value high quality and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am very happy with my 22mm Black leather watch band with stainless steel buckle. I swapped the buckle out for a butterfly clasp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the look of the bands- have 7 different ones! This was a replacement for my brown Khaki as the quick change post broke off, but easy customer service and immediate replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The blue watch band looks great with my watch and the quality is excellent. Barton's customer service is also great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Barton Watch Bands is rated 4.4 based on 2,617 reviews