Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,454 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service thank you
Posted 7 months ago
First time using. No idea how I found them but so glad I did! Fast despatch, great products and most importantly well packaged! Will be using again. Would have been 5 stars apart from the product range could be a greater depth for my liking.
Posted 7 months ago
Good product and great price.
Posted 7 months ago
Goods arrived on time no problems
Posted 7 months ago
Quality fragrance arrived quickly and well packed
Posted 7 months ago
Perfume was not bad actually. Delivery was with royal mail. On time and reliable. Cheers.
Posted 7 months ago
Product that I purchased was value for money and the delivery time was also prompt.The only disappointment was the non receipt of the promised tester with every purchase.
Posted 7 months ago
Great Price, Great Service.
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with delivery did not have to wait too long
Posted 7 months ago
Great delivery time, product was exactly what I ordered ..this is a great hand sanitizer and doesnt shred my daughters hands.
Posted 7 months ago
Aftershave was received as expected and the gift receiver enjoyed the smell
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, easy to complete and fast delivery. Great service.
Posted 7 months ago
arrived in good time and securely packaged.
Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Once past the initial registration process all went well but tracker delivery date did not happen - arrived 3 days later. Not a problem at the moment with isolation policy but how does tracking/delivery date operate normally?
Posted 7 months ago
Good item and fast service
Posted 7 months ago
2 items were missing but after contacting them they immediately sent them out and apologised. definitely would order from them again
Posted 7 months ago
Great service fast delivery good communication. Beautiful items. Very grateful
Posted 7 months ago
Other than minor problems with card payment, possibly my fault. Good service, delivery and product.
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices and good discounts
Posted 7 months ago
Good delivery time.
Posted 7 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,454 reviews