Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,456 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very happy with the level of service from Beauty Base and would certainly use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase of perfume, delivered quickly and efficiently
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived very quick. Was a great deal and a free sample. Fantastic, thanks B.B
Posted 6 months ago
Great product and arrived on time
Posted 6 months ago
PLEASED WITH PRICES AND DELIVERY WAS PROMPT
WILL USE AGAIN
Posted 6 months ago
I was waiting for almost 3 weeks to get my order. Without any update. They dispatched it just after I sent them an email with question where is my order.
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a 125ml Isley Miyake intense EDT, great service, delivery and price. Highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
Very Quick Delvery
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived quicker than expected and well packaged.
Posted 6 months ago
Didn't like my ;last purchase ! will go to a store in future to test first ! Before i buy again !
Posted 6 months ago
item packed well, fast delivery, great service.
Posted 6 months ago
Great price compared to others. ordering process very straightforward & delivery prompt & item in good condition.
Only awarded 4 * as the item was bought as a gift so cannot comment on the product itself.
Posted 6 months ago
The item was a great price and is my favourite fragrance it was 125ml bottle and I had a code for£8 off along with free delivery and it arrived a day before it said it would do.
Great service and a free sample as well, what is not to like
Posted 6 months ago
Items were delivered really quickly.
No problem would definitely recommended
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt delivery, secure packaging and a free sample. Happy Customer.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service, price and delivery speed !
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent products and prices. Delivered promptly
Posted 6 months ago
Have a wide range of branded perfumes
Posted 6 months ago
Bonjour,

Je tiens à vous informer qu' à ce jour je n'ai toujours pas reçu ma commande datant du 11/06/2020, pour un montant de 69,25 £. Cette situation m'inquiète étant donné que le montant de 69,25 £ a déjà été prélevé de mon compte bancaire.
Pouvez- vous me faire un retour rapide concernant ce retard ?

Merci par avance

Cordialement
Régis ROUEK
Posted 6 months ago
Was bought as a gift from our children for my partner which was happily received. A light daytime fragrance- not very overpowering. It sort lingers on his clothing so it can be smelt everytime my personal space is invaded which makes being stuck at home during the pandemic a little more
pleasant :)
Posted 6 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,456 reviews