Beauty Base Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,426 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Price was according to my budget. Parcel came in time.
Posted 1 week ago
Suman was super super helpful !
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered special offer, good communication all round (company and Royal Mail) arrived quickly and well packed. Fantastic smell may order again for pressies.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a gift set for next day delivery - BB staff went above and beyond to ensure the package arrived the next day. Excellent service🏆. I’m a very happy customer and will definitely order again!☺️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my eyeliner, arrived quickly, I will buy from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was extremely happy with the price and delivery is very quick.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic prices compared to other retailers, happy with all fragrances ordered, can not fault customer service and delivery is very fast.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was delivered within 3 days. The perfume was well packaged and the price was excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
My delivery came on time with no hassles, have already recommended Beauty Base to friends
Posted 3 weeks ago
My delivery came within a couple of days and the item was well packaged. I would use Beauty Base in the future and recommend to all my friends and family
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service, packed very well, good company +prices are reasonable. I like the fact that they sell some ethnic skin&haircare products not available in high st drugstores. People d need more of these type of products in other stores as well,without having to rely on Afro hair shops with a lot of dodgy merchandise.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Speedy service, good packing, marvellous price !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and well packaged with a great price! What more can you want?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent price and prompt delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent prices!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery and good prices too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, will recommend and use again, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service quick delivery value for money great sized products
Posted 1 month ago
The service you get from Beauty Base is amazing, always prompt with delivery and the items are absolutely perfect.
Posted 1 month ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.70 based on 6,426 reviews