Beauty Base Reviews

4.69 Rating 6,472 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Beauty Base
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.67 out of 5
Read Beauty Base Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 963 5940

Email:

salman@beautybase.com

Location:

Unit13, Space Business Park, Abbey Road, Park Royal

Write Your review

Tell us how Beauty Base made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good prompt service, will use again in the future
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was fantastic, would definitely order from again. Thankyou Beauty Base.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, lovely product
Posted 2 months ago
The prices are very good the dilvery is a bit over priced but the items are original
Posted 2 months ago
An excellent shopping experience from start to finish. A great product at a sensational price and very fast delivery. Have and will use again and recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Got a great deal with Jimmy choo perfume and free delivery. Very happy with purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy ordering. Great price for what I ordered. Delivery was very prompt within the time frame. Most impressed with the packaging! Arrived safely.
Posted 3 months ago
Perfume smells absolutely lovely, it’s fresh scent is light but lasts for ages. I’ve had so many compliments.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy online ordering; really good offers; very quick delivery; well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
professional service. fast, perfect working customer information system via SMS, email. very safe packaging. additional samples of other products. perfect.
Posted 4 months ago
Only ordered a few items so far, price very competitive and wide range of products. Order again.
Posted 4 months ago
All round great service. Quality products, bargain prices, prompt delivery and good communication.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Great price and arrived on time
Posted 5 months ago
Great prices!
Posted 5 months ago
Great purchase boyfriend favourite product glad we can get locally.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent prices, and service.
Posted 5 months ago
Can when it was suppose to, paced really well, impressed thank you beauty base 5*
Posted 5 months ago
Packaged well, ease of use, great prices will be using again :)
Posted 5 months ago
My order was despatched to another main po . It was recognized and I was informed immediately by BB and fortunately I received my order in time for Xmas which I am gratefully satisfied. I am very happy with the service I received and will be happy to purchase product from them in the future.
Posted 5 months ago
Beauty Base is rated 4.69 based on 6,472 reviews