BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,665 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 3,665 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup
SIDCUP
DA14 5BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
First class service from the 1st phone call. Travelled from Manchester to view the Land Rover, a long way, but worth the day out - managed to go home with it too. The car was exactly as advertised and described over the phone. Finance, car prepared; all done in the afternoon with minimal fuss. A very positive buying experience. Thanks so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
James and Tom Thank you so much for the feedback and picture of your lovely new car. We aim to ensure that all of our customers receive a five star service and are delighted that on this occasion we hit the mark - especially as you had such a long journey! Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Good communications and good service. Would use Beck Evans again and refer people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback - its really appreciated. We look forward to meeting you again in the future. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Great service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlee Thanks for the 5* review and taking time to provide us with feedback. We are delighted that you would recommend us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. In the meantime enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really helpful and friendly. Had a few minor issues originally with the car however they worked hard to rectify the issues and settled our finance with a part exchange. Hassle free!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Lucy its much appreciated. We are pleased to hear that the minor glitches you had were sorted out - we always aim to please and make sure our customers leave smiling, having had a hassle free experience. Enjoy your new vehicle. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service. Very polite and cars all kept very clean. Would definitely recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Lawrence. As a team we work hard to ensure every aspect of our service is worthy of five stars and we are also delighted that you would recommend us. We hope to meet you again in the future and in the meantime happy driving! Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Mark - we are pleased that you found our service worthy of 5 stars and hope to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Matt was really helpful with the purchase of my Mercedes GLC. He explained everything to me. Very pleasant buying experience. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Emma we really appreciated it and we are delighted that Matt made the purchase of your lovely new Mercedes a five star experience. Enjoy the new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service Mark made selling my car very easy Would use the again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review and we will ensure Mark is aware that he made the sale of your vehicle to us easy. Its really good to hear. We look forward to meeting you again in the future. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the five star review Gary and we hope that you enjoy your lovely new vehicle. Its always good to hear the team have provided a first class service and we thank you for recommending us. We hope to see you, your friends and family in the future. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good experience - very friendly staff and very helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much for the review - we really do appreciate it. We are pleased that you had a good buying experience and that our staff were friendly and helpful. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and very easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Steve Thanks for the review and we are so pleased you rated us with 5 stars for having great service and our process being easy. We aim to achieve 5 stars from all of our customers and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jay Drummond was extremely helpful and clear throughout the entire process of me purchasing my new vehicle. Wish everything could be that straightforward and simple. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback James - we will make sure Jay is aware that he made the purchase of your new vehicle worthy of 5 stars. We hope to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Extremely happy with the purchase of my van from Beck Evans. Very smooth transaction. Would definitely use again for any car or van needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback Alex - its very much appreciated. We are pleased that you are happy with your new van and look forward to seeing you again for your next purchase. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our second purchase from Beck Evans. Highly recommended. Matt looked after us excellently from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Neil Five star feedback is always so good to see and its made even better when its from a returning customer. Thank you for recommending Matt and Beck Evans - we look forward to seeing you again in the future. In the meantime enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Rob Sharman was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5* feedback - we really appreciate it. We will make sure Rob is aware of the feedback too. Enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good and very helpful would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time to provide us with feedback. We hope to meet you again in the future and in the meantime happy driving. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 weeks ago
No major issues. Friendly delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback - we really appreciate it and we are pleased our delivery team were friendly. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great service very helpful and accommodating.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the five star feedback - we really appreciate it and are pleased you found the service helpful and accommodating. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing from start to finish. I came a long way to collect the car and it was just as the pictures looked. Very happy!! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emily Thanks for the feedback. When customers are travelling a long way its even more important that we are transparent and as helpful as possible prior to you making the journey. We are delighted you are happy with your new car and hope that you enjoy driving it. Best Wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
All great thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Kushal for the feedback - we really appreciate it and we are pleased that everything went well. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle and that we get to meet you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 3,665 reviews