BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,645 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 3,645 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup
SIDCUP
DA14 5BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Friendly service and not pushy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Warren - we are pleased that our team were friendly and we hope that you enjoy your lovely new vehicle. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from Rob. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a 5* review Daryl - its much appreciated. We will make sure Rob is aware too. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish. Process of buying and part exchanging my car was easy, hassle free and was pleased with my new car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and we are delighted that the team made your purchase hassle free. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
I am happy with the customer service. Very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for the 5* feedback - we really appreciate it. Enjoy your new car. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Came to collect Range Rover excellent customer service by Andrew. Very polite and helpful will be visiting again soon. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review - its very much appreciated. We are pleased that Andrew was polite and helpful and we hope to meet you again in the future. Enjoy your lovely new car. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
All good thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review - we really appreciate it. We hope that you enjoy your lovely new car and that we get to meet you again in the future. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Peter was excellent. No hassle, knowledgeable and put me at ease. Went above and beyond to check the vehicle history. Thanks would come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah Thanks for the review - we will make sure Peter is aware. Its so good to hear that the team went above and beyond to make your purchase hassle free. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
We had a wonderful experience selling our Mercedes GLC the other day through Beck Evans. Mark Baker a very pleasant gentle man popped in at the front door on time. Inspected the car, paid instantly and collected the car. The procedure was very professional and smooth. We are very happy with the price and the ease of the sale. We will recommend them to any one who is interested in selling their cars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for this review - we will make sure Mark is aware. We try to take the stress out of selling a vehicle and its good to hear the service we provided was professional and smooth. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
All good. Thank you Beck Evans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review - we really appreciate it. We hope that you enjoy your lovely new car and that we get to meet you again in the future. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* review we really appreciate you taking time to leave us this feedback. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Gave us all detailed information and helping us out with all the enquiries. Definitely recommend Beck Evans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Uzma Thank you for the tip top review - its much appreciated. We are pleased that you would recommend us and hope to see you, your friends and family in the future. In the meantime happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
A pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback it means a lot to us. We are pleased that the team were a pleasure to deal with and hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Generator customer service. Great communication. Easy feel to buying a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joseph Thank you for the review - we really appreciate it. We hope that you visit us again in the future. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Generator customer service. Great communication. Easy feel to buying a car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the review - we really appreciate it. We hope that you enjoy your lovely new car and that we get to meet you again in the future. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
The best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership in my life. Many thanks to Andrew who was really helpful from the day we met until the day he passed me the keys for my new ride!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOW what a review thanks so much. We really appreciate you taking the time to post this - it means a lot to us all. We will make sure Andrew is aware too. We hope that you enjoy your new ride and that we get to see you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
I rate Beck Evans five stars as they have brilliant customer service skills. They ensured the car was 100% ready before collection - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us 5* feedback. Its good to hear that our Customer Service skills have hit the mark for you and that the team worked together to make sure your car was ready for collection. We hope that you enjoy your lovely new car. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - would highly recommend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* rating Harriet and we are delighted you would recommend us. We hope that you enjoy your lovely new car. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Super smooth purchase process. Will definitely buy from Beck Evans again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Connor Thank you for the feedback - we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again when you are looking for your next car. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Michael - we are pleased you were happy with the service you received at Beck Evans and we hope you enjoy your lovely new vehicle. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the way I was dealt with in all aspects of purchasing car. Friendly and knowledgable with no pressure whilst discussing the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback Gary. We are delighted that you found all aspects of the purchase 5* and we hope to get to meet you again in the future for your next car. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 3,645 reviews