BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,651 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 3,651 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup
SIDCUP
DA14 5BZ

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership in my life. Many thanks to Andrew who was really helpful from the day we met until the day he passed me the keys for my new ride!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOW what a review thanks so much. We really appreciate you taking the time to post this - it means a lot to us all. We will make sure Andrew is aware too. We hope that you enjoy your new ride and that we get to see you again in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
I rate Beck Evans five stars as they have brilliant customer service skills. They ensured the car was 100% ready before collection - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us 5* feedback. Its good to hear that our Customer Service skills have hit the mark for you and that the team worked together to make sure your car was ready for collection. We hope that you enjoy your lovely new car. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - would highly recommend. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* rating Harriet and we are delighted you would recommend us. We hope that you enjoy your lovely new car. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Super smooth purchase process. Will definitely buy from Beck Evans again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Connor Thank you for the feedback - we really appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you again when you are looking for your next car. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Michael - we are pleased you were happy with the service you received at Beck Evans and we hope you enjoy your lovely new vehicle. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the way I was dealt with in all aspects of purchasing car. Friendly and knowledgable with no pressure whilst discussing the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback Gary. We are delighted that you found all aspects of the purchase 5* and we hope to get to meet you again in the future for your next car. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5* thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* feedback we really appreciate it. We hope that you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Enjoyed the experience. Very courteous and knowledgeable indeed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Many thanks for taking the time to provide us with 5* feedback - its very much appreciated and we are pleased that you enjoyed the purchasing experience with Beck Evans. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service from Peter - highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review - we will make sure Peter is aware too. We hope that you enjoy your new car and that we get to meet you again for your next car. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Fast responsive service. Helpful and open to helping in anyway I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feeback we really appreciate it. We are pleased that the service was up to standard and that the team were helpful. Enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great help super fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin We really appreciate you leaving us a 5* review and that you had great help with a super fast service - we always aim to please. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional and transparent from start to finish. Also extremely friendly service. Both Matt and Ben are very down to earth and make you feel at ease throughout. Great service and great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Ashley for taking the time to leave us a five star review - its very much appreciated. We will make sure Ben and Matt know how good they made the buying experience. Many thanks again Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, not being pushed into unwanted deals. Good quality car. Friend and took time to answer all of my questions. All paperwork explained fully and would return and buy my next car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Thanks for taking the time to leave us 5* feedback. We look forward to meeting you again for your next car in the future. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great service from start to finish and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review and we are pleased you would recommend us. Thanks again Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the purchase. Car as described and staff very knowledgable and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review Paul we really appreciate it. We are pleased that you are happy with your car and that our team were helpful and knowledgeable. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Ben and Andrew. Nice and easy purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Spencer we appreciate the review. We will make sure Ben and Andrew are aware that they made your purchase nice and easy too. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks to Ben and Andrew. Nice and easy purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful van and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the 5* review and we hope you enjoy your new van. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
So happy. Thanks to Andrew and the team!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the review we really appreciate you taking the time to give us 5* feedback. We will make sure Andrew and the team are aware. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
Great service we have been provided by Beck Evans. Hope we will be happy with the car too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for the review and the 5* feedback. We hope you enjoy your lovely new car and we get to meet you again in the future. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 2 months ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 3,651 reviews