BECK EVANS Reviews

4.9 Rating 3,592 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
4.9
Based on 3,592 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleased with the service at Beck Evans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thats what we like to hear John so thank you very much. Enjoy your lovely new car. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very good thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback Janice its very much appreciated. Happy driving. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* review and we hope that you enjoy your new car. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Happy customers are what we like! Thanks for the 5* review. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
I have had a really good experience dealing with Rob. He went beyond the call of duty. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback we will make sure Rob is aware. As a family run business its important we work as a team to provide our customers with a 5* service. Thank you. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. Very efficient and flexible. Thank you very much 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us this lovely review. We will make sure the team are aware and we hope to see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from everyone at Beck Evans. I will definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review we really do appreciate our busy customers taking time out for us. We look forward to meeting you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from all especially Andrew and Rob. I would recommend doing business with these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased that Andrew and Rob made the customer service experience one worthy of 5 stars. We look forward to meeting your friends and family in the future. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your customer service. The car was exactly what I was looking for. Everything was explained well and the team were super helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback Ornella and we are so pleased we hit the mark with our customer service to warrant 5 stars! We will make sure the team are aware of your feedback. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
I am glad to buy an amazing car at Beck Evans with Matthew who is a great man. I am very happy thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is so nice to read Zihang and we will make sure Matt knows about this feedback. We are delighted you are so happy and look forward to meeting you again. Kind Regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Has been a very easy process. Andrew kept in contact and made things very clear. Shaun has been really helpful and friendly and explained everything clearly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback. We are pleased that the process was made easy for you and that our team made sure you were comfortable with everything. We hope you enjoy your lovely new car. Kind regards Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* review Valerie it means a lot. Hope to meet you again in the future and in the meantime happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and communication. Beautiful car and a seamless transaction. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Greg. We are pleased the service and communication was seamless and we hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
From the moment we pulled on the drive we were pleasantly surprised by the friendly “non pushy” attitude of Matt and the whole team. We wouldn’t hesitate in buying another car from Beck Evans in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is such a lovely read Shona. As a family run business its important we get it right and have happy customers. We will make sure Matt and the team are aware of this fedback. We hope to meet you again when you are looking for another car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service thanks Rob.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Barry. We will make sure Rob knows about the feedback and the 5*s you have given him for excellent service. Enjoy your lovely new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5 stars thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* review David. We hope you enjoy your new car and that we get to meet you again soon. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Professional service with great communication and patience. Explained everything in great detail and was happy to discuss any questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Sian for the feedback and its so good to hear that the service you received was one worthy of 5 stars. We hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a car off us via a well known intermediary. The 3rd party made a small error but Mark resolved the issue immediately without us needing to lift a finger. Everything arranged super quickly and easily, great communication and a pleasure to deal with. Money was transferred immediately during the collection and most importantly for a great price. Next time will save the trouble and go direct to Beck Evans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for this amazing feedback. We are delighted that you found the service so quick and easy - thats what we like to hear. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastically easy to buy a lovely Mini Cooper s, great service and everything promised to be done was done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the review Sharon its much appreciated. We are delighted that you love your new Mini Cooper S and hope you have much fun driving it. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
More than pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.9 based on 3,592 reviews