BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,393 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Richard Noray
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Stephen Cooke
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 18th March 2020
N.K.Baker
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 17th March 2020
J Beresford
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Rasheed Shobande
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Julius oladeji
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th March 2020
Luis Dos Santos
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks, Rebecca! See you for the next car - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Great service from Karl! Thank you very much!
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Jayne. I hope you enjoy your Mercedes Benz! :)
Posted 3 months ago
Throughout the whole experience completely looked after the entire way. No issue to big or too small. Superb service throughout!
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 13th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful to hear Jack, glad to hear Andrew and the team were able to accommodate you with all your needs and questions. We hope the van serves you well! - Thanks, from the Beck Evans team.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly staff. The car looked brilliant and it did not take long for me to take one home straight away. Thanks Beck Evans again.
Posted 3 months ago
That's great to hear Navjot! So glad you found a car you liked and got to take It home straight away! We hope you have many happy travels with it - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, professional, polite and efficient service from Andrew. He is a pleasure to deal with as always. Thank you again Andrew!
Posted 3 months ago
Its always good to hear that our sales team are keeping our standards high! I will pass on your kind words to Andrew and hope to see you again for your next car! - Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 3 months ago
Karl Roy has been excellent to deal with, on each occasion he responded to all my questions immediately and even messaged me on his day off. It has been a good experience, considering I bought an £88k car over the phone. I was reliant for Karl to be my eyes and honest.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 12th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
That's wonderful to hear Mark! I'm glad to say our sales team is very honest when It comes to our cars, usually, thanks to the fact all of our cars are of an incredibly high standard! So we really appreciate you saying that and we would like to wish you all the best with your new car! - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Quick service from Andrew, would recommend. Not pushy like a normal car sales.
Posted 3 months ago
That's wonderful to hear Frazier. Our sales team here to find you the perfect car not push you to buy something you don't want! - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans.
Posted 3 months ago
As a returning customer, the service at Beck Evans has gone from strength to strength!! The quality of the vehicles has always exceeded expectations. Andrew Cooper is extremely professional in every level. I would happily recommend Beck Evans.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 11th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Its wonderful to hear you have come back again after using us before Andrew and we would be more than happy to help you out when you fancy another change of car! - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Great cars at reasonable prices. Helpful sales guy made things simpler, no high pressure stuff. All in all enjoyable experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Mr Jones, we always try to stay competitive with our prices without loosing any of the great service! So we are happy to hear you think the same - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
That is wonderful to hear Mr Williams. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, we do really appreciate it - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Easy peace of mind, great dealer. Great choice of movers.
Posted 3 months ago
So lovely to hear Paul, thanks for the kind words and hope to see you again for your next car! - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Ben was great, would like to come back and see the new place with all the cars. Thanks for the Car.
Posted 3 months ago
Really happy with the level of service from Beck Evans and Karl who I personally dealt with. He made me feel at ease from the start to finish. Very happy buyer. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
We pride our selves on delivery the best service in terms of customer satisfaction and in supplying you with the best vehicle to suit your needs. So it is good to hear we delivered on that promise and Karl helped your experience to be such a positive one! - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Karl gave a great service and well looked. Also helped entertain my kids.
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful to hear you had a positive experience buying from us and dealing with Karl. Also happy to hear our sales team were able to keep the little ones a bit distracted so you could get a proper look at your new car. We will be sure to pass on the kind words! - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
People at Beck Evans were very nice and helpful. A good service. Thank you to Peter and Ricky.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mr Leopard, we are so thankful for your kind words and feedback and will pass that message on to Peter and Ricky! - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Van was exactly as expected when viewed and a friendly, quick and efficient service meant we purchased that day. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for letting us know Luke. We are happy our van was as described and shown in our online photos and hope you enjoy your new van and that we see you again soon - Thanks from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Chris was extremely easy to deal with and all members of staff we encountered were very polite and helpful. I would have no hesitation to recommend Beck Evans.
Posted 3 months ago
We are delighted to hear Chris was able to efficiently help you with your car buying experience and provide a polite and friendly service. We will be sure to pass on your praises - Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Great service throughout, pleasure to deal with
Posted 3 months ago
That is so lovely to hear Josh, I will pass your praises onto the sales team - Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
This is the third company vehicle we have purchased from Beck Evans. Once again great service from the team and Chris.
Posted 3 months ago
We are so happy to hear you have decided to use us for the third time James and hopefully we will see you again for the fourth vehicle. I will also pass on your kind words to Chris - Thanks, from the team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing service, really informative and great attention to detail .Very handsome for an older man , his wife is very happy .😀
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 5th February 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Such kind words Angel, glad you enjoyed your time with us and hopefully we will see you again soon! - The team at Beck Evans
Posted 3 months ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,393 reviews