BECK EVANS Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,212 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* feedback its really very much appreciated. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Fair price -nice people unlike a lot in the industry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you this is really good to read. As a family run business we do our best to get 5* ratings so this means a lot. Thank you again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Matt from Beck Evans made the purchase of my car very pleasant and the aftercare service had been exemplary. Will recommend this dealer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wow thank you so much for taking the time to send us this review. Much appreciated and a big shout out for Matt! We hope to see your friends and family in the near future. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish and it wasn't a conventional sale as I live overseas. Andrew C was extremely helpful and always very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOW how pleased are we with this review Keith! Massive shout out to Andrew and its so amazing that we can provide a 5* service even when our vehicles are going overseas! We hope you thoroughly enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Good service Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* rating it means a lot to us. We hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Our rep Karl was very helpful, patient and easy to talk to. Would happily recommend him and Beck Evans.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is really good to hear and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with 5* feedback. We look forward to meeting your friends and family in the future. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely service, quick, professional - thank you guys! OUR FIRST CAR - whoop whoop!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
THANK YOU! We really hope that you enjoy your first car and that we see you again in the future. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful, quick and swift process. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the 5* rating. We are pleased we were able to make the process seamless and that you would recommend us. Thanks you again. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service, friendly and easy transfer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Michael. We are delighted that you gave us 5 stars and that you found our service efficient. We hope you can recommend us and that we see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the 5* feedback its much appreciated. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful car, well presented vehicle. Exactly what we were looking for as we were advised in communications which were very efficient. Thank you so much Andrew.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Peter. We are so happy that you are pleased with your new car and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Everything great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for leaving us feedback we really appreciate it. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback and we hope you enjoy your new car. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Swift response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased you found our service 5* and we appreciate your feedback. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
6* Very professional, Karl gave me great service and I’m happy with the car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
WOW 6* - THANK YOU!! Its especially impressive that Karl got a mention too - thank you again and well done Karl. We hope to see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the feedback we are pleased we were able to deliver 5* service. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us 5* feedback. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
No problems whatsoever. A very friendly and professional service. Would definitely Recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the feedback - we look forward to seeing your friends and family in the near future, Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the 5* feedback - much appreciated. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you. We are delighted with the 5* REVIEW. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 month ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.91 based on 3,212 reviews