BECK EVANS Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,409 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Ian
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Chris Choules
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Richard Noray
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 14th May 2020
Stephen Cooke
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 18th March 2020
N.K.Baker
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 17th March 2020
J Beresford
More Photos & Videos
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 16th March 2020
Rasheed Shobande
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
4th car bought from here now and we wouldn't go anywhere else. Always so helpful and there is never any pressure from anyone. 10/10 yet again.
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Emma

Thank you for taking the taking the time to leave us your positive review,.

Thank you for your continued business and we look forward to seeing you and Arthur for your next car soon.

Kind Regards

Sam
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with service given , Andrew is a star salesman !
Posted 21 hours ago
Some issues for receipt of vehicle but Andrew resolved efficiently and effectively, thank you .
Posted 21 hours ago
All good , very friendly people , nice car Andrew .
Posted 22 hours ago
All in all a very good service and helpful advice. Vehicle was bought unseen and very satisfied with the purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
A fantastic service by Beck Evans, Chris was brilliant and very helpful. Very easy to deal with. I will certainly recommend this dealership and in the future I will look at buying my next vehicle from here. Many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, although offered me less for my car in part ex, the low price they were asking more than made up the difference. Very easy to do business with
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient service from Andrew.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jack, thanks for your review. Enjoy the van. Kind regards, Neil
Posted 18 hours ago
Very happy Andrew
Posted 3 days ago
Informative,responsive,clear communication,all in all , a fine service from Andrew.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service from Andrew , from start to finish.
Posted 3 days ago
Had a great purchasing experience with Beck Evans despite the difficulties associated with COVID and making a remote purchase. The car was accurately described, communication with the company and Karl who managed the purchase was timely and excellent and the transaction completed without a hitch. Car was delivered exactly as I was expecting. All in all top marks!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent on line experience from start to finish, Karl was most helpful! My first experience of buying a car without physically seeing it, all ran smoothly with plenty of videos and agreed works which were carried out to my satisfaction. Really pleased with the GLE, many thanks for the very pleasant transaction. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent all round service from Sean who kept us completely up to date with information,

I would highly recommend the business to friends and family
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Was very pleased with the service i received off Matt. He was attentive and patient with all my questions, and considering I was dealing remotely, never felt pressured at anytime during the transaction. It was only one week from enquiring to having my Merc C300 delivered. Really professional and competitively priced made the whole experience straight forward. Thanks again Matt!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service from Andrew , everything was explained to me perfectly and would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Informative, responsive, clear communication from Andrew . All in all a fine service .
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and thorough , would definitely recommend Andrew.
Posted 1 week ago
GOT MY FPACE USED JAG SUPPLIED AND DELIVERED BY BECK EVANS
11 OUT OF 10 IN ALL DEPARTMENTS , THE PRICE WAS GREAT , FINANCE UNDER BUDGET , THE SPEC EVAN THE MAIN DEALER COULDN,T SUPPLY ME I THOUGHT I WAS A HARD TO PLEASE DEMANDING CUSTOMER BUT APART FROM GETTING UP THIS MORNING I CANT THINK OF ANYTHING IVE DONE RECENTLY THAT WAS EASIER I HAVE BOUGHT A LOT OF CARS IN MY TIME MOSTLY FROM MAIN DEALERSHIPS [ MERCEDES , BMW, JAGUAR INCLUDED ] BUT I HAVE NEVER EXPERIENCED THIS LEVEL OF SERVICE A SPECIAL THANKS TO MATT COUPER WHO IS A TRUE PROFESSIONAL AND MY WIFE AND MYSELF WILL NOT NOW BE GOING ANY WHERE BUT BECK EVANS IN THE FUTURE MANY MANY THANKS CHRIS AND GILL HONITON DEVON
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 28th May 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Just want to say big thanks to Neil For the prompt service on the sale
The vans great perfect for just what we need it for,will definitely be recommending beckevans to others
👍👍👍thanks Dave vyse
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Dave, thanks for the kind comments. Enjoy the van and good luck with the fishing. Thanks, Neil
Posted 4 days ago
Good service , fast and effective from Andrew.
Posted 2 weeks ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.90 based on 2,409 reviews