BECK EVANS Reviews

4.91 Rating 3,212 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend BECK EVANS
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BECK EVANS Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02083020860

Email:

sales@beckevans.co.uk

Location:

beck evans Cray RoadSidcup

Write Your review

Tell us how BECK EVANS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy with the process. Karl was very helpful.Hopefully the aftersales is just as good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review Mr Bird. Anything else you need please do not hesitate to contact my self directly and I will be more then happy to help. Enjoy your new car :)
Posted 1 year ago
From my first phone call to Matt Couper on Sunday 1st August right through to the purchase of my new Mercedes Benz E350D 4-matic all terrain , I have been nothing but highly impressed both with Matt and with Beck Evans. I can’t speak highly enough of them.
BECK EVANS 5 star review on 24th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wow what amazing feedback to receive! We are delighted that Matt and the team provided you with a first class 5* service. As a family run business its important we get it right and we couldn't be happier that you love your new car! Its stunning and we hope you enjoy the new car driving experience. We hope that you recommend us to your family and friends too. Best Wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
Kept communication going all through the buying process.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review for us. We strive to provide a first class service and its good to know the communication was 5*. We hope to see you again in the future. Many thanks Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
5 star
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the five star review its very much appreciated by us all at Beck Evans. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the five star review its very much appreciated by us all at Beck Evans. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
Car was very presentable / would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review James its much appreciated. We are delighted you are happy with your new vehicle and hope you enjoy driving it. As you are happy to recommend us we look forward to seeing your friends and family in the future. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with the vehicle exactly as described / marketed. Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the five star review its very much appreciated by us all at Beck Evans. We are delighted that you are happy with your new vehicle and that we wer able to provide you with 5* customer service too. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the five star review its very much appreciated by us all at Beck Evans. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
Very good ☺️
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the five star review its very much appreciated by us all at Beck Evans. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic communication. Easy to deal with - friendly and polite. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thanks for the review Paul its much appreciated by us all. We are delighted the team communicated well and you received 5* service from us. We look forward to seeing your friends and family in the future. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
Beck Evans (and Mark in particular) were recommended to me by a friend who had just negotiated the sale of his car and knew I was looking to sell mine. I found doing business with Mark restored my faith in car dealerships. The whole process was professional, hassle free and dealt with much quicker than I could have imagined. Totally recommended, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Mark - what fabulous feedback to receive. To hear that you were recommended to us and that you recommend us in turn is just amazing. As a family run business its important we get all aspects of our business running smoothly and feedback on our buying process is always good to hear. Thank you so much and we look forward to seeing your family and friends in the near future. Best wishes Team Beck Evans
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful, flexible timings! Email comms great. Video of car super helpful, fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is great feedback to see! As a team we strive to deliver a first class service and be as flexible and helpful as possible. Thank you so much for this feedback and we look forward to seeing your friends and family in the future. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review its very much appreciated. We are pleased that our team delivered an excellent service as that means a lot to us as a family run business. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi John Thanks very much for the 5* feedback. We are pleased you found the service good and the team delivered your car in a timely manner. We hope that we may see you again in the future and in the meantime enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review its very much appreciated and we are delighted you found our service to be excellent. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
The car was in very good condition for year. They were very helpful and very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Mark Thanks for the review. We really appreciate our customers taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are delighted that you love your new car and that our team were so helpful. Happy driving. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review its very much appreciated. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Expedient and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the review Jon its very much appreciated. We are happy that you found our service fast and 5* rated. We hope you enjoy driving your new car and we see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the 5* review its very much appreciated. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy, Sean made everything easy and straight forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for the 5* review its much appreciated. Well done Sean. We hope that you enjoy your new car and we see you again in the future. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you John for the review. Its always a pleasure to receive feedback and even better when its 5*. We hope that you enjoy driving your new vehicle. Team Beck Evans
Posted 1 week ago
BECK EVANS is rated 4.91 based on 3,212 reviews