Bedpost Reviews

4.77 Rating 184 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bedpost

About Bedpost: Bedpost has been helping Kiwi's get a good night's sleep since 1991. You'll find 100% NZ owned Bedpost stores up and down New Zealand with friendly local staff ready to help you.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@bedpost.co.nz

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedpost made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Good in store advice from sales person. Very helpful and not pushy. Price was great, delivery perfectly on time. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy. Great service"
Posted 1 year ago
"they listened were helpful but not intrusive"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service. Took the time to find out our needs and match them with the right bed. Great price and friendly attitude to match."
Posted 1 year ago
"Nice and friendly and very knowledgeable. Tried his best to help us any way he could. Would totally recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely frame &mattress"
Posted 2 years ago
"The manager has been great, i am very greatfull for her help at this moment thank you very much Kathy Bray."
Posted 2 years ago
"Shopping at Bedpost made choosing a bed so simple! I literally just said what kind of bed I wanted and got exactly that and more! Definitely would recommend shopping here. Totally worth it and the staff go out of their way to help. Thanks bedpost Nelson!! Will definitely be shopping here in the future :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Knowledgeable helpful salesman. Plenty of choice. Easy parking."
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent cheerful service, straightforward. Knowledgeable about product. Willing to pursue specific requests."
Posted 2 years ago
"I have bought two beds from bedpost now,the staff have been very friendly and helpful."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good service. They know their product."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service from the salesman who helped us decide on the best bed for our needs. We continue to enjoy both the bed and the cookbook we were given too. Many thanks"
Posted 2 years ago
"Craig was very helpful and prompt in his service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Took time to understand my requirements and provided the right bed and pillow solution for me."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Customer Service in store good update on products ariving in store and when derived the people were on time, friendly and cleaned up after they set up the Bunks."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Sold me what I needed, not what I thought I needed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Nothing wrong with Bedpost but our purchase was a mistake. My partner finds it too firm and has now bought a topper pad that is about 2 inches higher than my side of bed. I personally love the mattress as the old one was too soft and made my back hurt. Can't please everyone!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good advice, good service with free delivery"
Posted 2 years ago
Bedpost is rated 4.77 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access