Bedpost Reviews

4.77 Rating 184 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bedpost

About Bedpost: Bedpost has been helping Kiwi's get a good night's sleep since 1991. You'll find 100% NZ owned Bedpost stores up and down New Zealand with friendly local staff ready to help you.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@bedpost.co.nz

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedpost made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Knowledgeable product information.Very helpful young man who served and more importantly not pushy. He organised the delivery of the bed that was to be assembled on delivery.The two men assembled the bed were polite and efficient and explained and took the time to show me how the bed underneath pulled out and how the fold up legs worked. Very happy with the bed and the staff at Bedpost"
Posted 1 year ago
"elliot the salesman went above and beyound to make the sale."
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was very good"
Posted 1 year ago
"Knowledgeable advice about the right bed choice for my rental apartment. I was unable to visit the store but found the process of deciding on a bed and making delivery arrangements, friendly and without difficulty. I wanted a higher-end bed that would last a good 10 years with different people using it. I recommend Bedpost and would shop there again."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service, good bed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, helpful service - with a smile."
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic and friendly service with staged delivery handled perfectly."
Posted 1 year ago
"Sleeping much better."
Posted 1 year ago
"We ordered our new bed from Josh - Bedpost Albany New Zealand for our new home. Obviously we were apprehensive about the day and time of the delivery but we needn't have been as everything arrived according to schedule - pretty well to the minute!! We have been so pleased with Bedpost service and the bed is as super comfortable as described by Josh. Excellent bed, excellent service - FULL MARKS!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer service and lovely mattress.Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"Salesman new the products well and went the extra mile to help us find the right bed for our son. She was very friendly ensured we received the discounts to save us money, which always helps."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very competent advice...great sleep... We got what we wanted.."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and attention detail."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great customer care"
Posted 1 year ago
"They are really comfortable The only thing is, it's squeaky getting in and out of the bed I think it's the Koils I must admit that I'm getting more annoyed about it Other than that it's fine Thanks Gina"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly, reliable service."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, great bed and service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We purchased a trundle bed for our son and a King size for ourselves and we couldn`t be happier with the great nights sleep we`ve had since purchasing our beds. Mikey from Bedpost Bayfair was very helpful and friendly. Thank you we would highly recommend Bed post for great service and good quality beds at great prices A+++"
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and information from Gary"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, helped us to understand the different mattress types, not pushy"
Posted 1 year ago
Bedpost is rated 4.77 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support