Bedpost Reviews

4.77 Rating 184 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Bedpost

About Bedpost: Bedpost has been helping Kiwi's get a good night's sleep since 1991. You'll find 100% NZ owned Bedpost stores up and down New Zealand with friendly local staff ready to help you.

Visit Website

Email:
admin@bedpost.co.nz

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Bedpost made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"We asked if we could buy a bed using farmers card. The man didn't know. I had to use my own phone to ring farmers to ask. He was knowledgeable in beds etc but overall customer service was average."
Posted 2 years ago
"The salesman was very helpful and assisted us in making an appropriate choice of mattress. Delivery of the mattress was on time. We are very pleased withour purchase, finding the mattress extremely comfortable."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service, and competitive prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always so helpful and have the knowledge about beds only place to go"
Posted 2 years ago
"Friendly, informative & not pushy. Delivery as promised. Cannot find fault in anyway. Would recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"encouraged me to lie on all models till I found the best one for me"
Posted 2 years ago
"A pleasant trade."
Posted 2 years ago
"Clarity and service. Josh is awesome."
Posted 2 years ago
"We purchased a Tempur bed and the sales consultant was great at taking us through all the options, pros/cons of each with my wife and I. We ended up with a split mattress so we both got what we wanted! We love our bed and the whole process was very enjoyable. Thanks!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very competent and pleasant service - we were very happy to shop there."
Posted 2 years ago
"I found them very helpful and accommodating to my inquiries. They were very receptive to my changing requirements. All my dealings were done by phone or email. I was very happy with their service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Their response to my query was quicker than I expected, and the whole purchase was seamless and I am very impressed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Bedpost Westgate are great. Staff are very knowledgeable on everything from mattress types to where the native timbers used in bedroom furniture comes from and how it is sustainably harvested. I wouldn't hesitate to go back there when I need another bed or mattress."
Posted 2 years ago
"Helpful staff in store"
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent, Efficient and professional consultation & service. I got my mattresses delivered same day - will be back."
Posted 2 years ago
"The item i purchased was just what i had been looking for."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy with the service. Friendly and helpful Staff member."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service, excellent products"
Posted 2 years ago
"Gave me the best advice on the beds that we purchased, gave us a great price, delivery was on time, and the delivery guy was excellent, setting up the bed, very quick, very polite, and on time."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very comfortable as high end hotel bed"
Posted 2 years ago
Bedpost is rated 4.77 based on 184 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access