Berriewood™ Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Berriewood™
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Berriewood™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have used this company several times now. Delivery is always quick and product good. I will be continuing to use them each month for my dog food.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering for dog food, fast and efficient delivery. I do miss the one hour delivery slot though, especially with a dog to walk!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient ordering of Orijen dog food.
Made easy with the regularly delivery option.
Orders are easy to edit and product is well priced. First rate👍
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and efficient, frozen dog food was well packed and arrived 100% frozen and on time. Will use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Always spectacular service and very competitive prices. Recommended to everyone I know who have pets.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent website, competitive pricing and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Great price. Quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with first order of Purina Proplan. Not only was the price paid extremely competitive, the speed of delivery was outstanding.
Thank you so much!
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service again
Posted 2 years ago
Easy website good selection fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Slow delivery although within allotted time period. Items missing from delivery. Had to phone up to get them to post the rest. When frozen food arrived half of it was already defrosted and some of the frozen barf items smelt awful as if they had gone off. Will not be buying frozen raw food from them again.☹️☹️☹️
Posted 2 years ago
easy website to use. food arrived without delay. excellent service all round.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick efficient service and very competitive prices. Will continue to use in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery and quality.delivered next day.thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent delivery placed conveniently for unpacking even though I was not available when delivered.
Posted 2 years ago
fast delivery, have been using them for years and dog's right weight and rarely gets ill. Good delivery company too, left it in safe place cos I was out.

Thanks :)
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service
Posted 2 years ago
the reminder was helpful as wih having a lot on its easy to forget sometimes, quick with delivery, happy with who quick i could reorder happy with everything. i do think there should be a reward thing for customers but therwise exellent on everything
Posted 2 years ago
First time I have used Berriewood and I was really impressed with how quickly they delivered my order.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews