Berriewood™ Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Berriewood™
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Berriewood™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service and delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Been using these for a few years now and always found them great. Always have the products in that I need. Speedy delivery everytime.
Posted 2 years ago
Been using Berriewood for some time now. Had a few ups and downs but always sorted quickly. Only once did a member of staff not call back when they said they would. I know it was close to closing time but it wouldn't have taken long, or a quick email to say 'sorry, not been able to sort it yet, will call tomorrow am/pm' These things are important to customer relations. Otherwise a good reliable company to deal with and good prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery service
Posted 2 years ago
very efficient service and great delivery time

Many thanks

Dianne and David
Posted 2 years ago
They always have the products I want at reasonable prices and their delivery is always quick.
Posted 2 years ago
My second order recieved this week and really can't fault Berriewood. Great products, low prices and super fast delivery! Keep up the fab service guys!
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and great price
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Arrived the next day. Very pleased and would recommend to everyone...
Posted 2 years ago
Great service fast delivery great price
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service every time.
Delivered on the day stated.
Delivery driver always leaves my delivery in our porch as requested.
Posted 2 years ago
quick delvery and good price
Posted 2 years ago
Problem with the courier. Delivery due Monday and didn't arrive. In the evening I changed delivery to Friday as I was going to be away. Heard on Tuesday the parcel was on the van for delivery. I called Customer service who sorted it out with the courier, then on Wed night received an e mail stating that delivery was made. Very unhappy - this is not typical of Berriewoods service - I have ordered from them for years. Also not impressed with their response to my e mail.
Posted 2 years ago
The order process was simply and efficient

The delivery process was not so simple, the items got delivered to the wrong address.

Although the company said they would sort this for us with the courier, this was not treated with any urgency, everytime we called we had to explain the situation again.

The company did not resolve the problem, we went around the local streets and located the item two streets away, then we had to get the car to remove the items and deliver to our own home
Posted 2 years ago
The service is very prompt and all additional instructions followed. A very positive first impression.
Posted 2 years ago
Product was delivered on time I was kept up to date with the order
Posted 2 years ago
fast efficient service. great value too
Posted 2 years ago
They are always easy to deal with over the phone, which is the ordering method I prefer. Whoever you speak to has a good product knowledge and the delivery is always prompt.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service! The website and ordering process was so clear and easy to use. Prices are much cheaper than the most common sites such as pets at home. Placed my first order at noon and it was delivered less than 24hours later! Definitely recommended. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered food Saturday and delivered Monday. Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews