Berriewood™ Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Berriewood™
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Berriewood™ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are polite on the phone and very helpful
They are quick delivery and I've always had good fresh dog mince from them.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick efficient and simple to deal with
Posted 3 years ago
excellent product and excellent speedy service
Posted 3 years ago
Great service as usual
Posted 3 years ago
Very swift service and excellent tracking information. The product is always of very good value. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 years ago
Great product fairly priced and prompt delivery, will definitely reorder.
Posted 3 years ago
Berriewood's prices are competitive and the service is excellent with no delivery problems.
Posted 3 years ago
Always great service
Posted 3 years ago
Great price on multiple boxes, next day delivery, ticks all my boxes !
Posted 3 years ago
Always a 1st class service. Never any problems. Speedy delivery and quality products. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Always a 1st class service. Never any problems. Speedy delivery and quality products. Thanks!
Posted 3 years ago
Reasonable prices
Posted 3 years ago
You supply the food I want for my dog and deliver within a few days of ordering.
Posted 3 years ago
Great price, cheaper for multiple order and delivered within 24hours.
Posted 3 years ago
Competitive prices, quick delivery and even reduced the price further for purchasing two items! Would recommend.
Posted 3 years ago
95% of the time Berriewood are FANTASTIC!

5% of the time I may have to contact them re delivery schedule etc, but most recently this has not happened.

I probably spend around £2.5 to £3k with Berriewood every year and would not continue to use them if they did not supply quality and value to my doorstep.

Thank you Berriewood.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery times are improving and good prices, easy ordering
Posted 2 years ago
Good service. Pity they do not engage with DDS Forces Discount scheme.
Posted 3 years ago
Slow delivery although within allotted time period. Items missing from delivery. Had to phone up to get them to post the rest. When frozen food arrived half of it was already defrosted and some of the frozen barf items smelt awful as if they had gone off. Will not be buying frozen raw food from them again.☹️☹️☹️
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered dog treats but they sent me cat treats. Fortunately the cat is enjoying them but I went elsewhere for the dog treats. I gave them a star for getting the cat treats here promptly.
Posted 2 years ago
Berriewood™ is rated 4.87 based on 142 reviews