Berrylook Reviews

1.20 Rating 437 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered coat, leggings and jumbo which cost £62.37, items wrongly sized and a jumbo is not delivered yet and difficult to get in touch. It has been over 3weeks since the order made (8/12/20).Example I ordered size XL but they sent equal to 10uk’s size. Jim
Posted 4 months ago
I have placed and paid for an order to Berrylook based Advertisement on 14th December 2020 and up to date the order has not been received. I sent them an email which could not be delivered as the address does not exist. Due to Tier 4 lockdown the office address I had given for delivery is closed. In the email I sent them was address my Residence address. I do not know what to do now.
Posted 4 months ago
Sizes are for midgets and size charts are 10" off. I'm US size 10 and this stuff is for 8 yr old children. Poor quality, I mean garbage. Customer service asks stupid questions. No question! Their stuff is not sized according to size chart and return is not something they want to do
Posted 5 months ago
Quality is very disappointing, I regret ordering from berrylook. That I have to pay on my own to return the items back to china because they don't provide return label.
Posted 5 months ago
I received my order, material is so poor, I could have gotten them for a fraction of the price at the local thrift shop. PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE!!!!!
Posted 5 months ago
If you’re one of the lucky few who actually receive an order, it will be wrong/damaged/garbage. Anyone on here whose having a problem with this company, please call your credit card company and dispute the charge! Clearly this website is a scam and I will moving forward with trying to get this website taken down.
Posted 5 months ago
I paid for an order back in January 2020. It didn't arrive and I contacted them several times. They did not respond. Then I started receiving their sales e-mails, so I contacted them again and finally got a reply. They would not refund my money. They offered a $52 voucher. When I used it, shipping was extra! I had already paid shipping on the order I didn't receive. I should have read the reviews before placing an order! I cancelled the new order and they have stolen almost $50 from me.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered 3 items from berry look, 1 of the items they did not deliver me or I don't know if is missing, but I did not get it in my parcel. From the other 2 items, one has a colour difference and low quality and the second one is bigger in the size. However, now I am trying to contact them through the email address they are kept ignoring my emails. I recommend you guys don't waste your money.
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the reviews. I was going to purchase the faux fur coat. Glad I didn't. Damn this site
Posted 5 months ago
This is a scam...they delivered a box of frivolous cheap items that was not my order and then said they had proof of delivery. I was able to obtain a refund from PayPal but this is definitely a scam based on similar customer reviews. FedEx or PayPal should stop all relationship with them. Do not buy!
Posted 6 months ago
Don’t buy from the website. The quality is poor, and hard to return them. Have to throw away. No star deserved at all.
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of their clothes is poor, nothing to do with the pictures shown. Also I have the experience of not having orders arrived and they don’t take any responsibility for it or provide refunds. I fell for their prices, but their products are not even worth them, especially if you don’t even receive what you order.
Posted 6 months ago
After going through a car repossession and foreclosure in 2018, my credit score dropped to Equifax: 512, TransUnion: 504. All attempts to get my credit back to a good rating didn't yield positive results. Just last month while I was browsing a credit blog, I came across a comment by Aaron on how he got his credit fixed by 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. Immediately, I reached out to 760plus, asked if he could help fix my credit score too. He responded positively and I had to subscribe to his services. On checking my credit report after 9days, my score had been skyrocketed to Equifax: 781, TransUnion: 772. I also noticed that the car repossession, foreclosure, hard inquiries, late payments on my credit report has been removed. What an awesome service! Here's his contact info if you need his services; Email: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com.
Posted 6 months ago
After going through a car repossession and foreclosure in 2018, my credit score dropped to Equifax: 512, TransUnion: 504. All attempts to get my credit back to a good rating didn't yield positive results. Just last month while I was browsing a credit blog, I came across a comment by Aaron on how he got his credit fixed by 760PLUS CREDIT SCORE. Immediately, I reached out to 760plus, asked if he could help fix my credit score too. He responded positively and I had to subscribe to his services. On checking my credit report after 9days, my score had been skyrocketed to Equifax: 781, TransUnion: 772. I also noticed that the car repossession, foreclosure, hard inquiries, late payments on my credit report has been removed. What an awesome service! Here's his contact info if you need his services; Email: 760pluscreditscore at gmail dot com or +1 (304) 774 5902.
Posted 6 months ago
I have been waiting for months for a refund. They should have had the returned product long ago. No longer get response !
Posted 6 months ago
The quality is very poor, nothing like in the pictures and my order has not been all delivered. Please do not use this site. Don't waste your money 🤨
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered three coates on October 6, 2020. I paid for the shipping and still has not received my package. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM. I AM TRYING TO GET MY MONEY BACK NOW!!!!! I DO NOT HAVE ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHT DOLLARS TO GIVE ANYONE. THEY SAID MY ORDER WILL BE HERE IN 15 DAYS, IF I SEEN IT YOU SEEN IT TO, WHICH MEAN I HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE WAY THEY DO BUSSINESS!!!!! I NEED SOMEONE TO ADDRESS THIS SITUATION. THE ONLY REASON I HAVE THEM THE 1 STAR IS TO DO MY REVIEW!!!!! THEY DON'T DESERVE ANY STARS AT ALL
Posted 6 months ago
PLEASE DON’T BUY OR TRUST BERRYLOOK.COM, my order #E1912234, I’m so disappointed! After my numerous complaints, I’m continuously ignored by this company. I made the same mistake as so many other customers; I should have read the reviews first. I originally placed my ordered “3” mths ago (07-31-20) only to receive partial of the order. It’s truly UPSETTING, I paid my money in good faith knowing that I would receive my merchandise in a reasonable and timely matter. The missing 2 items are: Fashion Casual Stretch High Waist Lace-up Pants (black) and Fashion Casual Cargo Pants (green). Please refer to my order form for further information. Could someone please address my concerns? Please advise if or when the pending items will be shipped out for delivery. When I searched the missing items by the tracking number #E1912234, the message reads: your order is being prepared. Really after “3” Months? This is truly ridiculous and BAD business on behave of BERRYLOOK.COM. It doesn’t deserve a 1 star but I had to select something to complete the review. I would appreciate if someone PLEASE follow up regarding my concerns!!! ASmith
Posted 6 months ago
I've received some pretty nice items from Berrylook, at about one-fourth of the cost for comparable items even in a discount store. My 1st order taught me how their sizes go (by bustline measurement only.) My second order contained all 5 items I'd ordered, although it took a month to get to me. My 3rd order made me laugh; apparently they'd run out of stock for what I'd ordered, but sent me something entirely different instead. I wear their clothing and received compliments; I've washed it and it came through fine. My only complaint is that a couple of blouses require ironing, otherwise I'm very happy.
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a coat and received it two months later. For the price, I wasn’t expecting top quality. When it arrived, I laughed out loud! I could not believe any “company” would have the nerve to send it. I kid you not, it was made out of felt😂😂😂, really, it was thin felt Used to make a coat!!!😳 I laugh because I should have read reviews before spending a penny. Lesson learned!! Do NOT order from this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Berrylook is rated 1.20 based on 437 reviews