Berrylook Reviews

1.20 Rating 436 Reviews
4 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don’t buy from the website. The quality is poor, and hard to return them. Have to throw away. No star deserved at all.
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of their clothes is poor, nothing to do with the pictures shown. Also I have the experience of not having orders arrived and they don’t take any responsibility for it or provide refunds. I fell for their prices, but their products are not even worth them, especially if you don’t even receive what you order.
Posted 6 months ago
I have been waiting for months for a refund. They should have had the returned product long ago. No longer get response !
Posted 6 months ago
The quality is very poor, nothing like in the pictures and my order has not been all delivered. Please do not use this site. Don't waste your money 🤨
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered three coates on October 6, 2020. I paid for the shipping and still has not received my package. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE, DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THEM. I AM TRYING TO GET MY MONEY BACK NOW!!!!! I DO NOT HAVE ONE HUNDRED AND EIGHT DOLLARS TO GIVE ANYONE. THEY SAID MY ORDER WILL BE HERE IN 15 DAYS, IF I SEEN IT YOU SEEN IT TO, WHICH MEAN I HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING. I AM VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THE WAY THEY DO BUSSINESS!!!!! I NEED SOMEONE TO ADDRESS THIS SITUATION. THE ONLY REASON I HAVE THEM THE 1 STAR IS TO DO MY REVIEW!!!!! THEY DON'T DESERVE ANY STARS AT ALL
Posted 6 months ago
PLEASE DON’T BUY OR TRUST BERRYLOOK.COM, my order #E1912234, I’m so disappointed! After my numerous complaints, I’m continuously ignored by this company. I made the same mistake as so many other customers; I should have read the reviews first. I originally placed my ordered “3” mths ago (07-31-20) only to receive partial of the order. It’s truly UPSETTING, I paid my money in good faith knowing that I would receive my merchandise in a reasonable and timely matter. The missing 2 items are: Fashion Casual Stretch High Waist Lace-up Pants (black) and Fashion Casual Cargo Pants (green). Please refer to my order form for further information. Could someone please address my concerns? Please advise if or when the pending items will be shipped out for delivery. When I searched the missing items by the tracking number #E1912234, the message reads: your order is being prepared. Really after “3” Months? This is truly ridiculous and BAD business on behave of BERRYLOOK.COM. It doesn’t deserve a 1 star but I had to select something to complete the review. I would appreciate if someone PLEASE follow up regarding my concerns!!! ASmith
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered a coat and received it two months later. For the price, I wasn’t expecting top quality. When it arrived, I laughed out loud! I could not believe any “company” would have the nerve to send it. I kid you not, it was made out of felt😂😂😂, really, it was thin felt Used to make a coat!!!😳 I laugh because I should have read reviews before spending a penny. Lesson learned!! Do NOT order from this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Pure rip off boots are plastic nothing like picture, absolutely disgusting!!!!!!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
I have ordered twice from this Berrylook. Have never yet received my parcel. Dont order from them!
Posted 6 months ago
What a scam and.bad quality, not trustworthy
Posted 6 months ago
I paid for my order on September 02, And after two weeks, Im not hear anything from them. I send email asked about my order status and they answer going to be little late for the virus problem. After one month them answer was be late because too many orders for the item I asked for; and if I want to change or still waiting. I said waiting first, and after I said, send me anything available for the equal price. Now, October 18, I don’t anything about them, because they do not answer anymore and ignore me. They took my money and never send to me anything. Is the first time and last time I buy from this dishonest people who are thief !!!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
You sent me a shirt with a literal large hole in it and actually dared to say I have to pay return shipping to China after I provided picture “evidence?” You are absolute disgusting scam artists. How can you send me a damaged item and then ask me to PAY to return it to you? That’s just ridiculous and unbelievable. I will be posting all over the Internet to let everyone know how terrible you are. You truly should be ashamed. You get to send me a damaged price of junk with holes and then want to “cover you expenses.” No. You need to cover MY expenses for being a victim who got scammed by you.
Posted 6 months ago
Pésimo, hace más de un mes compre y aún no llega nada
Posted 6 months ago
This is a scam. Do NOT buy from this site! I spent almost $100 on terrible clothing and I have not even received all of my order. They will not get back to me for a refund.
Posted 7 months ago
This company and its staff are horrible liars. They charged me for express delivery but never sent the order within 6-7 business days. They wasted 25 days after receving my order and did not tell me that one item in my order is not in stock. They kept telling me my order has been dispatched on 15th Sept 2020 but did not inform me that one item is missing. One can not place online order if item is out of stock. They are liars. I still have not received mybirder nir they have refunded money for not sending one item. I do not recommend this company. They did not leave me with enough time to order from another company wasted several days. Took payment under false pretenses. Only sent me an email today telling me one item in order is not in stock. They dispàched order without the items. No delivery has been made so far. Very poor customer service and dodgy managers.
Posted 7 months ago
I purchased 9 clothes, But I only got 2, because the package was opening when I saw the package. But the seller never return any refund to me. Even these 2 clothes that I got are very very bad quality, very very poor quality, they are all made of chemical fibers.. I only can throw them away.
Posted 7 months ago
NEVER BUY FROM THEM!!! I ordered 4 blouses - all too small. Then I tried to return them. They offered me $30.00 and I could keep the clothes, who wants to keep clothes that don't fit? I was told I could give them to others. I want my full refund. I sent the clothes back to China! Did a dispute with Discover Credit Card, have been fighting this for four months. Berrylook claims I didn't return items. Funny, I took pictures of the clothes, package and have the US Post Office Slip showing the China Address. Course I can't trace it back to China through the US Post Office. So I'm out my money and they have no honor in their quality of service. I would give them a negative review if I could, they are far below a zero rating.
Posted 7 months ago
DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!! I bought a blouse I saw advertised on Fcebook. When it came, it wasn't the same blouse at all so I returned it to the return address on the package. They never refunded me - it turns out I was supposed to send it back to China which would cost more than I paid for the blouse!! They offered me half my purchase price as a refund and I still have not received that. A really bad experience. I WISH I COULD GIVE ZERO STARS.
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered dress from this online shop and got email about confirmation. They say they'll send 7-15 busness days and send automatically email about shipping information but didn't get any email after 15 days I emailed them. They said Sorry, already sent orders but for some reason didn't send shipping information. They gave me tracking number after I asked. So, I said ok. And I tried to track my package but it was too late UPS returned to sender that package. I emailed them about situation, asked resend my order. But they wanted me to pay for shipping. Excuse me it is they are falt they didn't have me any information about shipping I couldn't get my order because of them. And I asked my my back they said they can't. Since that day I tried to contact with them keep emailing but they are NOT REPLY.
Posted 7 months ago
Scam..... took BIG MONEY from me. Do not mess with these ppl. NOT REAL. FAKES
Posted 7 months ago
Berrylook is rated 1.20 based on 436 reviews