Berrylook Reviews

1.24 Rating 80 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend Berrylook

Write Your review

Tell us how Berrylook made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am beyond furious with Berrylook. The clothes are flimsy and terrible quality. In contacting them I have been sent to over 7 people and when I’ve sent the clothes back (at a cost of 50AUD) they were returned with the reason being they had been refused by Berrylook. The post office tells me that Chinese companies do this so they don’t have to pay tax on the return. I AM SO ANGRY! If I could give them a negative rating I would. DO NOT buy from these lowlife scammers. I will be on every review site with the same message and review - I want a full refund!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM BERRYLOOK! The company do not adhere to their returns or refund policy. I returned 7 items which were far too small. 1 was ok. I first asked for a replacement of the items in the correct size. After 3 months of waiting for the goods to arrive I asked for my money back. So far I have not received a satifactory reply to my numberous emails or any refund. Firstly they offered me half the money they owe me. Their justification for this was that I had returned the goods to the UK address rather than China. They had not given me the address in China despite my asking for it on 3 occasions! The next offer was a voucher for less than half the amount they owe me. The last email offered me even less money than this. Every email is answered by a different person who does not take the trouble to read previous correspondence. This company is a disgrace to the retail industry and to the good name of products coming from China.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dress on the model looked great, but what arrived was quite different. The fabric was the same but the cut and fit of the dress was abysmal and looked awful. I twice requested a return and refund but heard nothing back from them. Luckily I paid on Paypal and have now placed a complaint through them which will hopefully elicit a response from Berrylook
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cant believe what rubbish Berrylook have sent me Even the material advertised was wrong, how are they allowed to con us like that? Looks like I am now in for a big battle to get a refund.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So many things wrong with this company! 1. Don't be tempted by the look portrayed in the photos. This company is based in Hong Kong and the clothes are made for asian women so sizes are totally wrong for the western market, even going by their own size guide. Plus the quality is nothing like in the photos. Clothes have no shape and the fabric and dyes simply awful! I ended up trying only 2 items out of 6 ordered and came out in a rash to top it all 2. Read the return policy fully as they don't actually refund but give you an exchange which is no good as their products are truly awful. 3. They don't respond to queries (emails or through their online query service) It's just not worth the hassle or time spent sorting it out and the money spent is lost!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Berrylook is a deceptive company that uses gorgeous photos to attract customers, but I’ve received inferior products that I can’t wear at all, the worst fabrics and the worst workmanship, and an unpleasant chemical smell. After receiving it, I just want to throw them directly into the trash can. It is simply a unscrupulous company, 100% cheating customers, everyone should not be fooled!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This company is fraud I orders on nov 3 and here it is nov15 no items receive . Called and spoke to willie who told me in order to get a refund I must go to Walmart buy a 200 gift card so they can send me a check by ups for 400.then he begins to tell me cause my order is less than 200 dollars they can’t refund me. Thankfully I have him recorded saying this . I will get my money back
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Still waiting for refund since August. Excuse after excuse . My items have been returned but they will not refund. Do not buy from this company. Terrible customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order since 10/13 and I have not received it yet I was given a wrong tracking number and the new tracking number for USPS shows the package is at Santa fe springs California since 10/28. No one is responding to my emails. I don't think berry looks deserve 1 star
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don't try to buy from this company Don't try to buy from this company, i bought two dresses for my wife, the two items received with large stains and bad smells, nothing looks like photos, they are a second factory items that can't be sale anywhere. Definitely will apply for the dispute process with PayPal and happy to send back the items to sender, so be careful and don't deal with this company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered ladies hooded denim jacket I usually take a large and when it came very tight the hood wasn't attach to the jacket and all button closure was stitched even the hood, never seen that before can't even button it up to try it on and I waited over a month for garage, you guys should be ashamed of yourself shipping this out, now I'm stuck with it and it came from China the shipping cost will be too much to ship back, will not be ordering on line again...very upset customer. Definitely need to change there sizing and I'm petite I have two other denim jacket that I bought in Canada and the fit is perfect.!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The shoes are really slippers!! Not as advertised. They took one month to arrive. Worse, the product smells ...., chemical, pungent odor. Perhaps chemcals used to make foam soles??? AWFUL! . NEVER AGAIN.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It took 2 months to receive my partial order not to mention there is no tracking available. When the partial order was receieved one item was 3 sizes too small and one item had a defect. No one responds on their site it's only by email for which their responses are by a different person each time with nothing that makes sense. It took 7 months to receive a partial refund for the items I returned but still have not received a refund for one of the items I still have yet to receive after month 8. Buyers beware. Buy at your own risk if you have money to just throw away.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish I had read reviews b4 I placed order with this co. This is the WORST thing I have ever ordered in my LIFE! I will without a doubt report this company to BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU!!! Send my money back...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
you should cancel your order in berrylook in less than 24 hours so you can get refund in 7 days business excluding saturday and sunday in GUANGDONG CHINA. The clothing size are for teenagers from age 12 to 17 years old. you must be 75 to 80 pounds light in YOUR WEIGHTSCALES. THOSE SIZE THY MENTION IS FOR TEENAGERS AGAIN, ladies, dont even try to order if you are over 85 pounds, over 90 pounds over 100 pounds, they are too small for you... think hard and meditate these warnings. if you are adult, those size are too small for you not even size of XXXL. the sizes of the clothing lines are for very skinny models. and if you want it, dont....even try. berrylook company name was ORDERPLUS INTERNATIONAL LIMITED by service@susulike.com
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Buyers beware!!! This company shows items which looks attractive, after the order goes through I noticed the payment goes to some international shippers which turns out to be in China Waited for a month without being able to contact company on invoice. Then after a month items show up that is nothing like the items ordered. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Do not buy from this company! Poor quality in every category, fit, material, design, customer service and policy. It will result in your loss.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Not fit for purpose. Quality of material was horrid. It could not be ironed as it was so cheap it would have singed. The creases in it made it unwearable and would not have come out over time. The material does not meet UK standards and is flammable. Quality so terrible I cannot articulate the disgust.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased various item, company sent wrong item now will not pay credit nor return of items. This is not a company anyone should deal with or trust.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered a lace dress and a blouse from Berrylook. The dress was very poor quality, but the blouse was appalling. It was advertised as a soft cotton, blue, with white & wine-red flowers, but it came as a stiff viscose with bright pink flowers; nothing like the advertised item. They offered a partial refund, but I could only get a full refund if I returned the items to China, which breached my rights as a UK consumer. The items I ordered bore little relation to the advertised product. I'm still awaiting my refund.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Berrylook is rated 1.24 based on 80 reviews