BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
4.4
Based on 736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274
DL10 7SN

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Couldn't believe my eyes when i saw that student Totum deal - i am looking forward to trying them out! Better be good since i now have 150 of them haha
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good quality of products and service, with nice free gifts. highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good best condoms out there
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would recommend these as they smell great and are strong, they are colored which I found a bit odd but none the less still a great quality purchase. Also the balm I got was really good :o The shipping was also super fast and covered up well enough that no one knows whats in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great items 👍 recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very swift delivery and very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website with enough options available. Quickly and discreetly delivered. Range I've tried so far is comfortable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, I'm writing you to give you more than a little thank for your email and the two ongoing web that have been made in the near future with your reponse and hope that you are well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality product that was value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipping and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast shipping, nice packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Straightforward order process with a good product range
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely good value with a student discount. Postage was quick with discrete packaging and the product is high quality. Couldn’t fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick delivery. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and best condoms we've ever used. The scent is a nice touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, great delivery and extremely amazing price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everything was ok. Only one problem. On the flyer it was written that for order higher than 15£ shipment is free and it wasn’t. Prize it’s very good so I will survive this £3.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very well priced, fast delivery, decent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The best condoms to an unbeatable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Best service and 200% good quality Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.4 based on 736 reviews