BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
4.4
Based on 736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant. Love the offers, however would be nice if you could select which condoms to pick in the offers. Also previously purchased and some of them felt too tight.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Really good best condoms out there
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I would recommend these as they smell great and are strong, they are colored which I found a bit odd but none the less still a great quality purchase. Also the balm I got was really good :o The shipping was also super fast and covered up well enough that no one knows whats in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great items 👍 recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very swift delivery and very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Arrived in decent time and everything came. No option for sizes though so could be too small for some people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website with enough options available. Quickly and discreetly delivered. Range I've tried so far is comfortable too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I haven’t used the products yet but they arrived well packaged and lots of them. Good value (I hope!)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I orders two sets and I only received one. I email customer services and they promised to send another one but they didn't. There is no contact number in the website!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BeSafe condoms are of good quality and excellent price. They smell nice, are pre-lubed and easy to wear. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with the product ordered however part of my order didn't arrive, I was short 2 hand sanitizers. This doesn't detract from the fact that the product was delivered on time and is of great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For extra safe condoms. Pro: Nice fit though snug, good smell, not too "dull" for sensation. Con: Tough packaging so hard to open in a hurry ;-), "crinkly" feel to shaft rubber, lube not very evenly distributed. Overall: Good condom, but some areas for improvement. Felt "safe" though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality, should have options for less lubricant. It is too much sometimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The company has always been good with delivery, pricing and offers. The one time there was an issue they corrected quickly and no fuss and wasn't even there fault but the delivery agent. Okay in reply to question about recommendation, is it likely that's going to come up in conversation? Of course if asked I will but it's hard to answer realistically.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good value for money. A lot of items provided and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick Dilivery and interesting variety
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hello, I'm writing you to give you more than a little thank for your email and the two ongoing web that have been made in the near future with your reponse and hope that you are well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Discreet packaging, however there was no size option and unfortunately they were too small for my partner
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great quality product that was value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast shipping and good quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.4 based on 736 reviews