BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
4.4
Based on 736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274
DL10 7SN

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast and discreet delivery. Fantastic products and a great deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good mix of condoms!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
high quality condoms for a great price, especially if you get 75% off as a NUS Student
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Everything's so easy and I didn't have any trouble with the shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good condoms
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Used the NUS discount which made my purchase an absolute bargain. I bought in bulk so haven't used them yet but good variety and discrete packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Changed packaging of bulk condoms to reduce waste and help environmental sustainability. Quick and discreet delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I purchased the 12 boxes and so far they have done great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast delivery, good price, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They provided a quick and discreet service. I couldn't fault it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Just took advantage of student discount and for less than a week, am really impressed with the products I got
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
70% off with NUS, super speedy and discreet delivery made me a very satisfied customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Value for money and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery, discrete packaging and generally great service as well as great deals!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent value for students when using nus code :) I purchased a large variety pack of condoms recently and I am very happy with them. The condoms I have used smell really nice, kind of like strawberry sweets :) Highly recommended. ????????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast delivery and reliable. Presented very well in a adorable gift bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery came the next day and got excellent discount with NUS card. Very happy with the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The products are good quality, decently priced, packaged nicely, delivered discretely, and delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Item undelivered due to typo when placing an order however BeSafe generously replaced the order. Very quick delivery and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very quick delivery, and with the student discount a real bargain!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.4 based on 736 reviews