BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews

4.4 Rating 736 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend BeSafe Corporation Limited
4.4
Based on 736 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read BeSafe Corporation Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

besafeuk@besafe.uk.com

Location:

Address: BeSafe Headquarter: BeSafe Corporation LimitedUnit 11,Brompton Industrial EstRichmond,DL10 7SNUnited Kingdom Email: Besafeuk@besafe.uk.comRegistration No.: 06408274
DL10 7SN

Write Your review

Tell us how BeSafe Corporation Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The excellent variety of condoms available make each a experience something new. The condoms are durable, smell and feel great. The extra lubricant is long lasting meaning we didn't have to top up which was another great thing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Company seems good, well laid out website and reasonably priced items. Condoms smell lovely and seem to be strong, well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
all round excellent condoms
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent quality product at a great price. Loved the variety of product on offer. Fast efficient delivery too. All in all, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always got fantastic deals on. There products are better than some of the leading brands. They always delivery quickly and descretly. Super easy service and super well priced. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ribbed werent ribbed enough and not enough LUBE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Perfect for what I needed. Discreet postage, cheap but high quality. Means I don’t have to have the embarrassment of going to the shops and keeps me and the Mrs stocked up till (let’s be honest) at least the next 5 years!!!! Free gift was a nice touch too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery, extremely good value with the NUS apprentice discount. Can’t go wrong with it and great variation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They are fun they have different flavours and such and the dots and ribs are cool but they don’t do the job - mine broke for example.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Products arrived on time with expiry date 3/2023 Products has nice smell and are very comfortable to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I placed an order on 3rd of December (order#600000017) . Did not get any confirmation about the shipment. Wrote multiple emails to the customer service but did not receive any reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Safety first
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
j aime ta site est les produie bouque je veux des sevenir
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
great company to buy from. Product a bit small maybe but except for that all good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Saberina, Can you please let us know your order number. We can not find your order. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Tracking no. 3203 7963 6000 0124 DA50 4 Your item was collected from Prestwich Enquiry Office at 2017-10-17. Royal Mail has attempted to deliver your parcel but you were not home.
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered over 2 weeks ago and my order did not arrive, ive messaged several times and no response I baisically feel scammed :/
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Gloria, Thank you for your review. We are really sorry to hear that you have not received your order. We did not received any email from you. You order has been send on 2017-09-29 with Tracking no. 3203 7963 6000 0110 5FD0 3 Royal Mail says: Your item was delivered to your address or a neighbour on 2017-09-30. Thank you, BeSafe Corporation team.
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to order and quick to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi dear i love this produt And i well si happy if y ou send me this prodect forme revewu please
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The packaging for the condoms was discreet and plain. There was a great range and selection of condoms inside. Very happy with this purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The packaging was plain and very discreet. They came in a big box for protection and were still neatly lined up inside. There is a great range of condoms inside, and it was great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
BeSafe Corporation Limited is rated 4.4 based on 736 reviews