Best Destiny Carries Reviews

4.90 Rating 121 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Best Destiny Carries
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Best Destiny Carries Reviews
I have to admit, one of the best leveling services for Destiny 2 I've come across. Always, and I mean ALWAYS professional, great communication, and spot on delivery. I'll say that I'll continue to use their services in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent services!!! They get the job done! Stop reading reviews your wasting time the could be completing your order!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First rate service very helpful team of people keep you informed at all time what is happening, I would recommend the team to any body especially if you are short on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Repeat customer here. Too many repeat purchases so pretty sure I can give my comments on this. The fine people at BDC are simply just amazing. Fast response times, super accommodating and all around good people. For some of us that have obligations and little time to play, the services BDC offer are a godsend. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Professional. Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They are by far the quickest and not to mention best priced service I’ve come across. I’ll definitely be using them again soon!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service, very helpful, prompt, very friendly people and give out good advice when required, quality product at a reasonable price would recommend to anybody whether just starting out or just to keep on top of things or bringing on a new character highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Service was great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and Efficent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and professional, will recommend this service to friends, likely use service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Last week, I gave the team at BDC a pretty extensive laundry list of things to complete. The list was diversified as obtaining the Oxygen SR3 to the tedious and boring task of farming 25 patrols. I have been out of town and the goal was to have the BDC team tackle some of the more difficult things on the MMXIX title list. All I have to say is WOW about this group. They finished my entire list in about 40 hours. Along the way, the team always gave me updated on progress, and questions about gear and dismantling, etc... They even offered to prorate some last minute items I threw at them as well. Their customer service is second to none. I've placed a couple small, one off orders in the past and I felt just as important with those as they made me feel with this one. I know the "carry market" is filled with huge question marks, and people looking to take advantage of you. THESE GUYS ARE NOT THAT. The are trustworthy, and very much worth every penny. I have ordered from BDC in the past, and will in the future should an opportunity present itself. 100% recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy and fast. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The most professional, honest site out there. These guys are one of the oldest and original sites for a reason. Keep up the great work guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Either you grind hours and hours and hours , or just use the support to carry you in a matter of just 2 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awsome great service always fast and friendly. highly recommend them!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
As always, the team at BDC have exceeded my expectations. Their pricing is the best out there, and their team members are professional and courteous, offering a level of service second to none!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing service! Prompt and professional will use again AAA+
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Best Destiny Carries is rated 4.90 based on 121 reviews