Big Orbit Cards Reviews

4.47 Rating 30 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Big Orbit Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Big Orbit Cards made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service. Very fair with their pricing and trustworthy. Would 100% recommend utilising to repurchase your old collectables and then purchase some more from them :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Good price, great quality. And excellent customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
I lost my job recently and Big Orbit Cards helped me out massively by giving me a great price for the Pokemon cards I'd had since I was a kid. I can't recommend them highly enough.
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, ordered cards Friday received Saturday.
Posted 8 months ago
Bought and sold, never a problem.
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery! Ordered Pokemon cards at lunch time and they arrived at 9am the next day, that's just 20 hours later! Highly recommended!
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery! Ordered Pokemon cards at lunch time Monday and delivered by 9am Tuesday. Very impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic!
Posted 1 year ago
Have traded cards with the is company dozens of times and they process the cards straight away and payment is usually within 24 hours. Top notch!
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service, fast delivery, my go to shop for Pokemon.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service. Good prices and range.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service!
Posted 1 year ago
Fastest delivery I've veer had from a UK seller fo magic
Posted 1 year ago
i sent some cards in for store credit some were rejected so i received my rejected cards back to see some had damage to them and don't know how as i put my cards straight into protective sleeves an look after my collection like a baby
Posted 1 year ago
Very good store would shop again good for yugioh
Posted 2 years ago
My wife traded in some old Warhammer. Was very happy with the price offered.
Posted 2 years ago
Used their new bulk sell system, and traded in my old warhammer, lego, and cards. Their system is nice, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Used their new bulk sell feature to trade in my old warhammer models, lego, and cards. Their price was very nice, thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Pre-ordered a cardfight vanguard case months before the release date. After the release date they told that it would be sent first thing monday and will get in touch soon enough to tell how to pay for the case. They did not contact me so I went to contact them and they said that the case is opened and will order another one arriving next week monday. Told that they cannot order more cases after trying so hard to get in contact with them and did not receive anything in the end. Very bad experience 0/10
Posted 2 years ago
I usually don’t leave a review unless I’m angry, which should tell you something. Was ordering cards for my kid’s birthday and our order was never confirmed. Customer service stayed on the line with me and went above and beyond to find it, tell me what went wrong and make sure the order went through. Top notch support and fair prices. They got a customer for life.
Posted 2 years ago
Big Orbit Cards is rated 4.47 based on 30 reviews