BillBuddy Reviews

4.9 Rating 724 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BillBuddy
4.9
Based on 724 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how BillBuddy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very satisfied with billbuddy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gods service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple and quick to save money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saved me an amazing amount of money and was easy to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Straightforward to implement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not had all the results in yet so can't comment. The only thing that puzzles me is I'm already with Scottish Power and they were ripping me off. I still owe them £31-13. I only hope that BillBuddy can sort it. Scottish Power gave me the biggest bill I have ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been looking to change my supplier's for a while, billbuddy was very helpful,very easy and very quick to find me a new supplier, saving me £106 a year,thank you billbuddy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far great idea n service, go guys
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use & everything sound genuine & most importantly I am saving a bit of money over the year & I hope its stays like that in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have not really done much yet. But your prompt and eager to help and signing up is as easy as ABC!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was really impressed how quickly you did my swoop very efficient and hopefully will keep saving money with you many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So fast and efficient service thanks very much saving me a huge fortune per year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent site
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company seems very organised and efficient. I can't believe how easy it seems to switch and save
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Yet to find a fault with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have signed up with Billbuddy today. So for it’s going great. Looking forward to saving money. It was very quick and easy to signed up. Thanks BillBuddy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just great easy to follow steps.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Magic Mate. So easy n helpful 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BillBuddy is rated 4.9 based on 724 reviews